You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago

yes...contemplating if i should try the hard one this time...its been...oh gods...at least 10 years since i tried drawing a person (it was never my forte)... and the bird i willl reuse, this ...this i have noone to give to and no point in storing it for myself. It would take a lot of time...and lets face it it doesn't matter who you are but who you know...so at this point with 0 support it doesn't matter what i dish out ... at the end it could be the best i've done or the worst i've done...no votes no fun. :D I know I'm rambling....think im a bit scared to find out how are my portrait skills at this moment. :)

Sort:  

Well remember this week the winners are selected by me, not by upvotes. That will make it fair and even for everyone who enters. Drawing people has always been tough for me too. Tony's contest has helped me get back into it.