Enter To Win 100SP Delegation For One Year!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

It’s been a while since I’ve held a contest and I was thinking it’s about time I do another one. I’ve met a lot of new wonderful Steemians over the past few weeks and I was thinking this would be a great way to give back to the community and maybe meet some more outstanding Steemians.

What You Can Win

To one lucky winner I will delegate 100SP for one year. If you think about where Steem price was last year you can see the potential of this win!!!

How To Enter?

  1. Upvote this post 100%.
  2. Tag two friends in the comments section below.
  3. (Optional) Resteem this Post! (Good Karma points!)

How To Win?

Anyone Can Enter!

Upon post payout, I will use the random comment selector to choose a winner!

Good luck to everyone and have a great week!

Please use my @magicdice referral link here

Pixaby Image

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That would be two of my many good people on this platform
@barge
@akdx

Sharing is caring for sure <3

Entered

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much PP 🔆 . However @balticbadger, I feel I have plenty of SP already (and will be gradually acquiring more if prices continue to stay low). I feel someone with less SP would benefit more. I respectfully therefore remove myself from the hat. Thank you both 🔆 🔆 !

Just thought of this too... if you wanted to enter (already upvoted, very much appreciated) and you won you could choose who I delegate to. Everything is possible! 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, I like this option very much :) ........great, I'm in and if I 'win', I will very happily choose someone to be delegated to. Excellent!

Great! Just comment two other Steemit users on the main comments portion of the post so the comment selector can see it! And then your in! Thanks so much! 🤟

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for stopping by! I plan to pick up some more as well! I see a bright future with steem!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for pointing out, @barge! A wonderful opportunity for @steemnurse and
@ignacioarreses

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would like to nominate the @freewritehouse and hopefully @improv and @aejackson agree with my nomination! 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

I do!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you win the delegation is yours to do with what you would like! Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I agree!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is really going to go a long way in helping me step further in the steem blockchain if given.

Thanks in advance.

Am tagging @bookoons & @mayorblaze 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Entered

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello, thank you very much for the contest, maybe you want to cheer up: @laykenia, @franb24

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I would love to win this delegation for the Freewrite House @freewritehouse where we support many freewriters and content creators from all over the world.
Calling on my buddies @felt.buzz and @wandrnrose7

Entered! If you win you can choose who gets the delegation if you’d like 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greetings, everyone.
I'd like to get that delegation for @equipocardumen and I'll tag my community friends @solperez and @acostacazorla
Good luck, everybody!

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm selecting my friends:
@crypt-skip
@w121212
Thanks, everyone loves a contest!

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome, a really nice contest. I am mentioning @ninjamike & @amr008 maybe they want to join as well :D

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I I'd like to recommend that @freewritehouse be considered for the delegation. They certainly do a whole lot for this community and for new people coming in on the platform helping them get their footing here with lots of support! I am tagging @wonderwop and @improv
Thank you for the consideration.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep! I absolutely agree!

Posted using Partiko Android

In order to be entered, please upvote the post 100%. You still have time to enter and if you win you can choose who gets the delegation! Thanks!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@enjar and @volderhein are two awesome Steemians I don't see down in the comments here.

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Delegations can go a long way on this platform, especially in this bear market.

I'll tag @mariannewest and @kafkanarchy84. They're good peeps.

Thank you so much!!!

You're welcome :)

my friends: @udow, @schach

Awesome! Thanks for entering looks like you have really good odds at the moment ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really appreciate your initiative.

I would like to invite my two friends to participate in this Giveaway-
@lavanyalakshman & @mamun123456

Upvoted, Resteemed & Commented Done.
Thank You :-)

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for making great opportunity I tag may two friend @priyanarc @kawaiicrush

Posted using Partiko Android

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entered!

Posted using Partiko iOS