You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free SBD for Introducing Me to other Legitimate Online Businesses you are Into that Yield Impressively on Your effort.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello @deniskj

I'm sorry that i am responding a bit late.

You've great money making ideas and i am glad that you shared it with me and my followers. I will check out your website and see how i can draw inspiration from it. We are both from same continent as you mentioned that you are from Kenya. I will also be checking out your steemit.

Thanks for participating in my little giveaway

Sort:  

Btw did you build up the value of your account by buying steem or did you earn it through posting? I could use a few tips.

I earned 95% of my steemit account value by posting everyday, commenting on other people's post and most importantly, interacting with people i could learn a lot from