You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

I'm going to drop my post on Hive first, and then I'll repost it on Publish0x because they also have good SEO visibility. I hope that's allowed.

The idea is to get a post about hive as much visibility as possible when people search for "earn cryptocurrency", and that's my target for posting on Publish0x. Also, my username there is identical to my Hive username(Belemo), so there won't be any issues about mistaken identity

Sort:  

Sounds like a plan, although it'll be the hive/peakd link that i'm looking for.

At present, the post would probably have more search visibility if it was posted to Steem, but we don't want that!

I get. I've dropped my post on peakd already, I'll go drop it on publish0x. I left a lot of links to hive, a link to the hive post on publish0x (and medium) and that would be beneficial for our SEO generally speaking.