You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Stellaris)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey friend @erebus!

I'd have to go back and check which Civs I have played. I really can't remember which number is which now! CK2 looks pretty good, I just haven't had the time to sink into it. Did the tutorials, maybe I should give it a go while I'm travelling!

What are you modding it with?

Sort:  

Just the ingame editor. Trying to give TETurkhan Cities a different feel with stronger Europeans.

I'm not sure if I played 3, it might be one that I skipped. It is hard to remember though, if did come out a long time ago!

Oh yeah, 3 is practically ancient. Still one of the best in a lot of ways.

I'm playing Endless Legend at the moment. Pretty cool twist on the Civ formula!

Not sure if you are using ginabot, but I nominated you for this game if you are interested.

https://steemit.com/tenfactsonelie/@bengy/which-is-the-lie-sbd-post-payout-as-the-prize