You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steam key Giveaway (Stellaris)

in #contest6 years ago

Crusader Kings II is one of my all time favorite games. Not sure how many other Paradox games I've played, but this one looks good.

Civilization on steroids!

I'm remodding a Civ 3 mod right now. Ever play Civ 3?

Sort:  

Hey friend @erebus!

I'd have to go back and check which Civs I have played. I really can't remember which number is which now! CK2 looks pretty good, I just haven't had the time to sink into it. Did the tutorials, maybe I should give it a go while I'm travelling!

What are you modding it with?

Just the ingame editor. Trying to give TETurkhan Cities a different feel with stronger Europeans.

I'm not sure if I played 3, it might be one that I skipped. It is hard to remember though, if did come out a long time ago!

Oh yeah, 3 is practically ancient. Still one of the best in a lot of ways.

I'm playing Endless Legend at the moment. Pretty cool twist on the Civ formula!

Not sure if you are using ginabot, but I nominated you for this game if you are interested.

https://steemit.com/tenfactsonelie/@bengy/which-is-the-lie-sbd-post-payout-as-the-prize