You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday #16 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #contest6 years ago

A few photos from my summer vacation.. If I need to upload a photo, this freedom must be sculptural.Because the only thing that summarizes everything is the photo frame. '' Just Be Free! ''
192772cb-e0fb-4cab-a215-2b1aaa5d9585.jpg
My darling wanted so much so I download this photo too.(I think my lover is jealous of me ! :)))
e2b2ce54-0581-4257-902e-36cb6d1a6b6c.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your participation in the challenge. I did pick other images to go further at this time as there was a high number of entries. Tomas

Ohhh no ! :( I was very hopeful, this time I could go up one tour. But It didin't happened again. It was a dream... @czechglobalhosts