Contest | Guess and Win - Small Worlds

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I wanted to share a few of my photos from my Small World Project and give you all an opportunity to win some STEEM at the same time. I have been fascinated by the infinite amount of worlds all around us so I started to document them.

If you can guess ALL of the photos below correctly, I will reward you with 5 STEEM.

1.

LRM_EXPORT_20170828_221200.jpg

2.

LRM_EXPORT_20170828_221402.jpg

3.

LRM_EXPORT_20170828_221527.jpg

4.

LRM_EXPORT_20170828_221306.jpg

5.

LRM_EXPORT_20170828_223614.jpg

This isn’t a huge jackpot, but if it takes off I wouldn’t mind increasing the winnings for the next one. Most of these will be easy to guess, but I think a couple of them will give you a challenge.

Hope you all enjoy my photography and have fun guessing what each subject is. As always, thanks for checking out my work!

Regards,
Bradford Tennyson


Follow me @bradfordtennyson! Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

It's a hard one, maybe i'll try it later ha ha

Lol hope you do :)

Hi there! Great photos, very symmetric!:) I'll try! 1 is a vinyl, 2 is a rock or part of a fence, 3 is prbly a tennis racket, 4some kind of shoes or clothes, 5 is a rug or a hammock!
I reckon at least couple should be correct:)

You guessed a couple of them correctly, but not all. I enjoyed your interpretations though 😀

No problem, mate:) You should make a smaller prize for the user, who guessed most of the photos:) Couple pics are impossible to identify:) Is it a weekly contest?

Yeah, I think I might do that in the future. This isn't really a scheduled contest. I just like to create fun activities around some photos I've taken.

It's too difficult for me :)) Thanks anyway!