Bunnypuncher recipe contest - Winners

in #contest6 years ago

The recipe contest was a great success.

See the contest to view the recipes.

Everyone's food was so good looking and interesting, that I wanted to make them all. Thank you everyone that entered.

Since there were so many great entries I couldn't only pick 5 winners. So instead I picked 10 winners :) :

Here are the winners in no particular order:

@khussan
@jossduarte
@galactico
@danyj
@lisbethseijas
@carol24
@ishaq1012
@avizor
@mariela53
@corinamartinez

Screen Shot 2018-09-20 at 11.47.30 PM.png

If you need an upvote boost don't forget to use @bpclan

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much bp 👊

Cool congrats to the winners! I like the contest, sounds like a good new contest.

Thanks, bunny. I hope you can try the recipe, and that you like it as much as I do.

Congrats @avizor

oh cool :-) Thanks and also concgratulations to the other entries :-)

Thanks friends of @Bunnypuncher

I thought you will punch it with best. but you are pretending to be a puncher, you will not even pinch a person, lovely bunny... In following contests, there must have a first,second, third winners and consolidation prizes are up to you. the contest must have particular positions and winners, not about the gift, give all the winners and runners same amount of steem or sbd, but there must be winners first, second,third 4 5 6 7 BunnyWEapons.png

I'm not enough of a food critic to judge the recipes so I didn't feel places fit this contest. I enjoyed seeing all of the different recipes and types of foods. In my normal life I know I need to try more new foods so this is a good way to get started. Thanks for your support.