You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher recipe contest - Winners

in #contest6 years ago

I thought you will punch it with best. but you are pretending to be a puncher, you will not even pinch a person, lovely bunny... In following contests, there must have a first,second, third winners and consolidation prizes are up to you. the contest must have particular positions and winners, not about the gift, give all the winners and runners same amount of steem or sbd, but there must be winners first, second,third 4 5 6 7 BunnyWEapons.png

Sort:  

I'm not enough of a food critic to judge the recipes so I didn't feel places fit this contest. I enjoyed seeing all of the different recipes and types of foods. In my normal life I know I need to try more new foods so this is a good way to get started. Thanks for your support.