You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The contest is over the bunny is broken :(

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I can probably do everything faster and better than you. You are not a Jedi yet. But one day the padwan will surpass the master and cut me in half with the lightsaber thingie. That probably will be you.

I have good control on my temper in my older age with 3 little bunnies running around. Believe it or not I have an very very bad temper that can get out of hand to the point of a huge problem if I lose it. I used to get into a lot of fights and such in my younger days. But what would freak me out ...... these days not very much. Last time I was a bit freaked out was when I had a guy pointing AK47 at my face but short of that not too much. I just roll with stuff these days and try and have a good time with things.

Lately I'm been afraid of losing my temper and getting confrontational with people, but I think it is just short term phase thing. It has been many many years since my last bunny fight.