The contest is over the bunny is broken :(

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My contests are considered spam by Steemcleaners.


()

steemit-line.png

Random Winners

@armando1
@syllem
@suryadii
@izaid

Bunnypuncher's Picks

@tomgodswill
@maquemali

@bpclan users Picks

@spiritdreamer
@dancingdragon

Screen Shot 2018-08-12 at 1.34.20 AM.png

Thank you everyone that has been upvoting and participating in my other contests. If you know of anyone that would like to sponsor and help support this or additional contests let me know.

The contest will have 8 winners of 1 SBD each.

4 winners will be picked at random.

2 winners will be picked by me based on the comment, loyalty to the contest, interesting posts, basically whatever gets my bunny ears perked up LOL. I don't know how long I'll pick winners but for a while to change it up.

2 winners will be picked from the users of @bpclan during the last 7 days. You support me I'l support you and everyone wins.

Disclaimer:

I will do my very best to have a contest each day. However, I could without notice take a day or two off. On days that I'm off there may not be a contest so please try and be understanding if there is a couple of days without a contest.

I'm very appreciative of the upvotes and followers that participate in my contests. Please follow me so you can see the results of the contests.

Rules:

I'm changing it to two rules. Rule one is for the random part of the contest

Rule 2 is more for BP picks but still need to leave a comment.

#1) Leave a comment
#2) Get Bunnypuncher attention

Suggested Daily Topic

The daily topic for today is:

It seems lot of followers aren't big on Star Wars / Star Trek. What else do you watch? What are some of your favorite TV series / movies?

I'm an Action / Scifi person but branch out into many other areas. I watch iZombie, Gotham, Star Trek (all series), Super Hero movies, Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Znation, The Walking Dead, 24, DragonBallZ, Animated super hero movies, Luke Cage, Iron Fist, Daredevil, Red Dwarf, Monty Python, The Young Ones and the list could go on for a while but you get the idea.

The types I watch

Action shows, Drama, SciFi, British Comedy those types.

steemit-lightblue.png

Sort:  
There are 5 pages
Pages

Oh man after I got kids and a house in need of work I have no spare time to watch series. Sometimes when I turn on the TV I watch whatever that's on at the time

Uhh I don’t have time for content consumption out side of steemit, so basically as founder of #OneLoveDTube I watch community members videos and do my part of curation.... depending on what the trend in creation is, usually it is mostly vlogs and cooking videos but I really enjoy @the-puppet-patch and the show he puts together with the kids. His show is like our very own blockchain muppets!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks @D00k13 for the kind words. I have been traveling a lot for work and have not had the time to watch, curate and produce videos lately. No worries though we will be back. That is for sure.

All good man we will patiently await your performance and curation! Do you participate in the @bunnypuncher giveaways or use his @bpclan service? I really like the initiative behind this and have been considering doing something similar #OneLoveDTube oriented. Lots of ideas come when I step away, just enjoy it while you got it even though your traveling for work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Game of Thrones

you can't go wrong with some Sanford and Son

That is a classic . I've seen them all. Also All in the Family but kinda awkward to mention racially insensitive shows some times these days. But I loved them and watched them all as a kid.

dsvdfrg.gif

With frequenting vocal harmonies, taking off violin lines, and an en pointe beat segment, Bunny Punch makes a sound

Oh yes, the older series, Little house on the prairie.. Hmm wonder you old enough to know this show :p. This was my most favorite tv series when i was kid, Still remember some of the characters name, Charles (father) Laura and Mary (sisters) and how the eldest sister become blind, how they get marry etc. Love the series so much.

My all time favorite TV shows are True Detective and Person of Interest. I have watched them atleast 5 times. I love them so much. If you find time, go ahead and watch either of them, if you haven't already. I'm sure you'll love it. :)

I LOVE the Profit

Thanks @bunnypuncher for helping others and adding more value to the steemit community.
I greatly appreciate your good works.

I LOVE the Profit

I love 'The Flash ' , "Arrow ' , 'The originals ( now it's concluded ), Supergirl , "12 monkeys (concluded now )

i like watching anime (Japanese Animation) and marvel movies. also promoted this post because i love your giveaways

I'm now watching The Walking Dead, it's getting worse every season but i'll watch it till it ends, I'm also watching Shingeki No Kyojin, I love that anime.

The best series i've watched are: Breaking Bad, House of Cards and True Detective.

my favorite of it is smallville when i was just a kids, as you know children always want to have a power.lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Home is where the heart is.

You got a 56.15% upvote from @bpclan courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

One of my favorite TV show was "Lie to me" I love to watch it whenever it is broadcasted. Unfortunately it did not last long I guess only one season.
Other TV schow I love to watch are Magnum, Las Vegas, Columbo, Knight Rider, Columbo amongst others.
I also love Diff´rent strokes.

@Bunnypuncher one of my favorite movies is the avengers

I will participate this is great...

I don't watch movies

Posted using Partiko Android

I like Life In Pieces

Hi, bunny have you eat lunch yet? 😊😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I ate 2 carrots with a side of lettuce. bahahahaha I had fried chicken and mac and cheese actually.

Do you ate shabu-shabu before? 😆

Oh bunny pardon my bad english... 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

No worries my english isn't the best and that is the only language I speak. I haven't had shabu-shabu. In fact I had to look it up since I didn't know what it was. I do eat Japanese food and love sushi and have tried serval dishes which I have liked them all. So I would eat but I haven't yet. I'm going to try and talk Mrs B into going and getting some this week since it looks good. There are several places in our area that serve it.

You need to try it, i also love Japanese food.

Just now dor lunch i had shabu-shabu, in hot whether ate shabu-shabu isn't really good choice,,but at least after meal, i had ice cream.. 😊

Bunny where do you come from?? May i know?

English isn't my native language, so many times i got wrong

Posted using Partiko Android

Well a momma bunny and a daddy bunny fall in love and get married. And then a big white bird know as a stork brings them a little baby bunny. He dropped me off in the US in florida.

Oh hi nice to knew it... i m far awayyyy from you, Bunny... i m Indonesian but live at Taiwan city... 😊😀

Posted using Partiko Android

TVLand - Everybody Loves Raymond

BUNNY PUNCHER! BUNNNY PUNCHER!

Did you ever watch Space : Above and Beyond - it was one of the most incredible Sci Fi series, and I think it only lasted one season, but it was heart-breaking and amazing and just so goddamn good. No idea how well it'd measure up against today's series, but man... it'll always be my Sci Fi first love.

One of my best fave TV shows a few years back are Bones,House, and Monk. Nowadays hardly watched TV shows.

Mrs B has made me watch all of House twice actually. She loves that show. I like it but after a while all the plots are the same. Weird illness / disease no one can figure out. Person is getting close to death house and team are trying everything and working out possible causes. House talks to Wilson he has an idea and solves the case in a way no one would have ever figured.

It works 30 - 40 times but after that I find it gets kinda old. But the characters are great and it is funny, witty , cool banter between them that is kinda cool.

Wow! Thank you i got picked!

Hahahahaha i think i just got hit by that question!!!

Dont freak out, but i am an avid watcher/follower (not a fan!) Of AVENGERS!! That always thrilled me! And its funny too! Besides its the only thing I get to watch aside from DISNEY JUNIOR!!!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I'm FREAKING OUT WHAT AM I GOING TO DO I"M FREAKING OUT. JK I'm not really freaking out and it would take more then a comment to rattle me in my old age.

Booooo! There is no old age! Its just a number.. You can even probably type faster than me hahahahaha...

Hmmmm.. ut im curious now that you mentioned it. What does it take to freak you out?? What are bunnies afraid of?? I wonder...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I can probably do everything faster and better than you. You are not a Jedi yet. But one day the padwan will surpass the master and cut me in half with the lightsaber thingie. That probably will be you.

I have good control on my temper in my older age with 3 little bunnies running around. Believe it or not I have an very very bad temper that can get out of hand to the point of a huge problem if I lose it. I used to get into a lot of fights and such in my younger days. But what would freak me out ...... these days not very much. Last time I was a bit freaked out was when I had a guy pointing AK47 at my face but short of that not too much. I just roll with stuff these days and try and have a good time with things.

Lately I'm been afraid of losing my temper and getting confrontational with people, but I think it is just short term phase thing. It has been many many years since my last bunny fight.

Aye! There is no doubt about it. I bow down to your flashy move..lols.. and i believe everything can be learned, but it takes dedication and control. We all need it in order that the dark force/side will not consume us.

With regards to your temper, good you have hide it in your closet! Dont let it out.. but dude AK47 is huge! And scary.. and dangerous.. i can just imagine!!!😦😨😨

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Seems it is a work hazard of being the kingpin bunny I'm finding out. My partners told me I should get a gun but that is only because they only know nice bunny not dark bunny that would get a little too trigger happy if I owned a gun. Better to let the other bunnies seek out that guy and bite him for pulling a gun on bunnypuncher. There are several bunnies that are looking for the guy so he won't be dangerous for much longer. I'll just stay home and keep eating lettuce.

Yes!!! Guns are really not safe. Once you fired it, there is no taking back.

Maybe you could do other self-defense that doesn't involve violence. This is probably the high time to use your lightsaber in action!!!!!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Protection is why bunnies need to stick together in a clan. Well this and content upvotes wink wink. Mrs B was also held at gun point which was the scary part if I lost my temper lot of problems would have happened so anyway that was last time I was freaked out.

I think me and Mrs B are going to do a martial art. More for exercise then self defense, since the bunny pooch only grows as you get older if you don't exercise.

I watch running man(korean variety show).

@bunny my favourites are listed below :

1.Game of thrones (fantasy)

I can imagine no other television series with such detailed sub plots for such a huge cast.This tv series will go down as one of the all time hits for sure.

2.Sherlock (fiction)

Based on the works of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle,the adventures of this modern day version of the clever detective Sherlock Holmes is surely breathtaking!

3.Mr.Robot(thriller)

This show was an instantaneous hit. It is the story of a cyber security engineer suffering from social anxiety disorder.This show is highly intriguing.

4.The Flash(superhero)

This one is my favourite.This show is about Barry Allen who turns into a speedster after the particle accelerator experiment fails.The show includes the concept of time travelling and it entertains big time.

Well, I can say Yes to everything you listed. I don't get to watch much when I do it's a Netflix binge.
My dad got me started as a Trek fan when I was a kid. He recorded every Next generation on VHS, lol and still watches them.... I broke my kids in on DBZ when they were little, now I have kids with great tastes in tv/movies.
I would add Mrs Brown's Boys and Dr Who to the brit list. Then Supernatural, Grimm and just about any action anime. To go real old school and obscure how about Jayce and the Wheeled Warriors, only one short season, but I liked it when it came out and was crushed when it didn't come on anymore, I was like 9...

Mrs B has made me watch all of Supernatual and Grimm. Well she didn't make me I liked them too it was just her idea on those.

If anything thing your the one that makes me watch the crappy shows. The ones I pick are all awesome except Event Horizon that movie sucked.

lol, I would agree on event horizion.

I rewatched it thinking it can't be as bad as I remember it to be. Turns out it is much worse than I remember what a crappy movie imo. First time around I was making out with Mrs B so first time around I remember at least I had fun.. This time we just sat on the couch bitching. What a change 21 years can make lol

Star wars!
WestWorld

One of the latest is "Altered Carbon", what a mindtrip to sci-fi
"Final Space" is nice weekend hangover binge series

This post has received a 85.42 % upvote from @boomerang.

I think I am the last of my friends to get Netflix (a month ago). I took the free trial to catch up with Longmire. Then planned to cancel it until I discovered Travelers, Sense8 and a few others and have been binge-watching. Game of Thrones, old Perry Mason shows, Monk, Leave it to Beaver for real nostalgia.

America's Got Talent

The anime like Dragon Ball is a classic to watch, although in that category I'm going for one that is in its third season called Boku no Hero. Like many, I'm still waiting for the final season of Game of Thrones and while that's coming, I've already devoured series like Mr. Robot or Black Mirror.

I recommend you Boku no hero, an anime that I'm sure will catch you and if not, the one that can't fail is Avengers Assamble

hi rabbit! I'm watching robocop! I love fiction wherever I go ... Greetings!

Hello Bunny
My favorite movie series are-

  • Game of thrones
  • Avengers (All Series)

Anybody here to read the hilarious comments 😂

Seems it is a work hazard of being the kingpin bunny

We all need it in order that the dark force/side will not consume us.

Well a momma bunny and a daddy bunny fall in love and get married. And then a big white bird know as a stork brings them a little baby bunny. He dropped me off in the US in florida

My best.

I must ask how do you come up with such comments 😂.

Well this is my first time participating and am much of an anime person but I do watch sci-fi movies,

iZombie, Gotham, Super Hero movies, The Originals, The Walking Dead, 24, DragonBallZ

and one of my expectation is Aqua-man

Funny stuff star trek supposed to be the greatest sci-fi movie produced but am yet to watch a full storyline of it

My mother said I had diarrhea of the mouth so it may be a medical condition.

That's bull if it could be cured I would have had the best doctors in the world working on it. It is more a disorder than a disease. I think it is called being a smart ass where I come from.

I think it is called being a smart ass where I come from.

MrsB said it all 😁

I doubt it is, at first they look like random words but when read careful each word gives a response to the previous comment, wish I had same medical condition 😂

I have to do something interesting and I got F- in english class being a techie so writing actual stuff is out. Not that Steemit posts need to be real good content anyway, but I'm trying to add something to the platform. And all I got is bunny wit and some free SBD so here I am.

Been humorous is good in its own way, waking up with a bad mood and reading the above sure to get the day excited, glad you joined 😎

The Raid because I think this is the best action film from other Indonesian action films. even in the second series it was still good

Action films or action films. Action films are the main genre in the film where one or more of their characters are involved in challenges that require physical strength or special abilities. Players involved are generally men, although now there are also various female heroic figures.

W or Two World is a drama that tells the love story between the real world and the comic world

arrow :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @bunnypuncher

Oh yes, the older series, Little house on the prairie.. Hmm wonder you old enough to know this show :p. This was my most favorite tv series when i was kid, Still remember some of the characters name, Charles (father) Laura and Mary (sisters) and how the eldest sister become blind, how they get marry etc. Love the series so much.

Nowadays would be NCIS, Mentalist and Game Of throne. Never miss all these shows. Mentalist really attract my attention :)

You got a 20.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bunnypuncher!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I can't wait for next season of Ricky & Morty!
I also enjoy the mystery and history in The Curse Of Oak Island.
Not many series to watch this summer so I had to watch all of Penn & Teller - Fool Us.
And of course we cannot leave out the Trailer Park Boys on Netflix and the podcast on Swearnet.

I love to watch documentaries about the life of some filipinos here and also in other country, how their life was going on there.

@bunnypuncher you told us that you'll distribute the prizes between the 10 logo you selected. We never got it bro

Which logo did you do? If I'm missed something we will get it straightened out.


https://steemit.com/contest/@bunnypuncher/bunnypuncher-logo-update
This one was selected by you :)
I apologize bro if you felt like am complaining

There are 5 pages
Pages