You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest has ended thank you everyone. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Yes I joined their discord and I was informed that @adm is not under their control. I'm going to give up this fight. I'm not gonna hunt down some whale asshole to kiss his ass to remove a down vote.

Steemcleaners was of 0 help and basically just laughed about it. I'm not gonna bother talking to them again.

Sort:  

It is a pity! It seems then that the goal of that account is to give downvote when Cheeta marks the post. It makes me feel so angry. If this continues like this, with the whales being unfair, there will be no alternative but to make life on another platform.

All they had to do was say bunny clean up XYZ or we gonna down vote you. I'd say my bad I didn't know about whatever the issue is I fix it right away. I'm a pretty cool dude most of the time. But I was never given that chance just got hit by the big down votes. After all this I still don't know what the issue is.