You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Battle of the Barbies Or A Popularity Contest Steemit Style

in #contest6 years ago

hi @battleaxe, i am Charles from nigeria, i know we haven't gotten the chance to know ours more
I know you're a kind and loving person, you upvoted by scanty page a few times

Its nice knowing you? Can you tell me where you're from

Also your user name @battleaxe is unique
Off about my 160+ people i follow, i just randomly taught about you tonight and decided to check your page luckily for me i found this barbie contest

Do you mind sharing how you came about the name, i am so curious
💗💗

Sort:  

hey, I picked the least romantic and sexy name possible ........
thanks for stopping by

Haha... I can imagine, that mean haters should beware of your wrath

Your axe may fall on their head