Battle of the Barbies Or A Popularity Contest Steemit Style

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I am almost 1000 posts old and I want one of my last first ones to be reallllly fun - or really horrible. Let's just see how it plays out, eh?

It appears that I have a Barbie bitch buried deep inside and she expresses herself best through gifs.

Giphy

Unleash your inner beeyotch...Enter the contest!


How to Enter


Upvote and Resteem THIS post.
Put your favorite bitchy Barbie gif in the comments then get your friends (comments upvoted by bots will be disqualified) to upvote you.
Introduce yourself to at least one other contest participant.
Most upvoted comment wins the game.
Entries limited to 1 per person.


Contest starts now and ends when this post times out after 7 days.
They with the most votes at the end of the contest wins 2 SBD and the title of Barbie Gif Warrior.
Everyone who doesn't win should work on their engagement and friend-making skills.

In case you haven't noticed, this contest is about community engagement, even if it is with bitchy Barbie gifs. I love being on Steemit, and I am glad that you are all here with me! Now get creatin' those gifs and makin' some friends, peeps!

votu

Sort:  

Hi, how you do? My name is Sgt-Dan. I am also known as Sargento. I know that we know each other already, but I don't think @molovelly does know. So you don't tell, I won't. So now I have introduced myself to you.

Hi, yadda kake yi? Sunana Sgt-Dan. Har ila yau an san ni da Sargento. Na san cewa mun san juna riga, amma ban tsammanin @molovelly sani ba. Don haka ba ku fada ba, ba zan yi ba. To, yanzu na gabatar da kaina gare ku.

Thank you for letting me say hello.

Na gode don bari in ce sannu.

Hiya @adetola! How much fun is Steemit,com? I live in Missouri which can be pronounced misery or muh-zur-uh both are right!

Hello @reedracer that sounds funny, well I am from Nigeria and I love steeming. I hope you do in the USA

Loool 😅 You have an awesome sense of humor, @battleaxe !

hi @battleaxe, i am Charles from nigeria, i know we haven't gotten the chance to know ours more
I know you're a kind and loving person, you upvoted by scanty page a few times

Its nice knowing you? Can you tell me where you're from

Also your user name @battleaxe is unique
Off about my 160+ people i follow, i just randomly taught about you tonight and decided to check your page luckily for me i found this barbie contest

Do you mind sharing how you came about the name, i am so curious
💗💗

hey, I picked the least romantic and sexy name possible ........
thanks for stopping by

Haha... I can imagine, that mean haters should beware of your wrath

Your axe may fall on their head

thank ya kindly ,so do you guys, he heee
Life in Plastic! It's Fantastic

I caught Barbie at the beach today!
Bitchy Barbie by Reedracer
She was so nice in person! I love it when celebs take the time to interact with their fans.

hi @reedracer, i am charles from nigeria, i am a marine scientist, currently studying in China for my masters, it nice to have you here

Where are you from?

I am in USA right in the middle near Kansas City. I have a Business Degree in Information Systems. I'm whittling away my massive student debt :) loans

Barbie just loves her some Sargento! lol

hello i am adetola i am from Nigeria, and a university undergraduate of mechanical engineering. i am a new member of steemit. i love food and like to explore new things.

The All New Steemit BARBIE BATTLE!

And people talking to each other...which is awesomer!

This post has been included in the latest issue of 'Notes'. Do stop in and see what the fam is up to!

*WHAT DA HELL, YOU GAT NO DICK!!