You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The contest is over the bunny is broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

Well, I can say Yes to everything you listed. I don't get to watch much when I do it's a Netflix binge.
My dad got me started as a Trek fan when I was a kid. He recorded every Next generation on VHS, lol and still watches them.... I broke my kids in on DBZ when they were little, now I have kids with great tastes in tv/movies.
I would add Mrs Brown's Boys and Dr Who to the brit list. Then Supernatural, Grimm and just about any action anime. To go real old school and obscure how about Jayce and the Wheeled Warriors, only one short season, but I liked it when it came out and was crushed when it didn't come on anymore, I was like 9...

Sort:  

Mrs B has made me watch all of Supernatual and Grimm. Well she didn't make me I liked them too it was just her idea on those.

If anything thing your the one that makes me watch the crappy shows. The ones I pick are all awesome except Event Horizon that movie sucked.

lol, I would agree on event horizion.

I rewatched it thinking it can't be as bad as I remember it to be. Turns out it is much worse than I remember what a crappy movie imo. First time around I was making out with Mrs B so first time around I remember at least I had fun.. This time we just sat on the couch bitching. What a change 21 years can make lol