You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

in #contest4 years ago

I have put some effort into promoting Splinterlands this year and 100+ people did make an account using my link (25 of those got the summoner's spellbook and15+ are still playing with monst having Gold and even Diamond ranks). A lot of traffic I guess came from publish0x which actually has quite a lot of active readers. Purely for blogging, that platform is honestly way more suited and pretty much cuts out all the bs (it is highly centralized though). Unlike Hive/Steem it does have a view counter and multiple posts have gotten 1000-3000 views. I have no clue how many clicks actually come from the google search.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I've had a look over there and they seem to be going OK.

Much easier to count your views when you are the central authority :)