130 SP Delegation!!!

in #contest5 years ago


I am giving away 130 Steem Power to one lucky @dtube or @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation amount! If this becomes successful then I will continue this process each week.

Good luck to all of you!

Last weeks winner was @kensai and I hope they used that delegation wisely this past week.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

Here's the original video about Steem Savvy launching and how you can get airdropped SBI: https://steemit.com/steemsavvy/@jongolson/l31sfhyf

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

If you don't know what an SBI is go check out @steembaseincome and you will learn everything you need to know.

I am currently a part of the @dcooperationcommunity of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have done all steps. I hope that I can get the SP reward . Good luck for everyone

Resteemed and voted :)
Thanks for hosting this meaningful event

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed and Voted.

Posted using Partiko iOS

The winner was announced this morning. Come back next Saturday for the next contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodluck to all of us! 😉

I announced the winner this morning. Come back next Saturday for the next contest for 140 sp.

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww I’m late hehe it’s alright I’ll be back on Saturday.

Done and done. Best of luck to everyone.

Same to you! Thanks for participating.

Posted using Partiko Android

If I win this, I hope to pass it to my friend who is @alimamasstory to help her out for one week. Thank you so much for this.

No problem. Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you🙂

Aww thanks so much @iamjadeline, you're too kind!!

I'll give it another go :) Fun stuff Awesome One!

You can do this.

Posted using Partiko Android

One more again...oh, and of course---> DallASS sucks! LoL

Posted using Partiko Android

Your mom... ok sure. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed and upvoted!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

First comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes you are!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cowboysblog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It will happen and good luck on the contest. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Again Test my luck bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Once again, good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Done sir .Good luck to everybody And i wish you all the best from Cyprus.Thanks @cowboysblog once again

Thanks for being a part of this again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @cowboysblog! Will be today a lucky day? hahahaha

We will see!

Posted using Partiko Android

resteemed and upvoted

The winner was announced this morning but come back next Saturday to try and win 140 sp.

Posted using Partiko Android

sure will try

Resteemed, upvoted, tweeted and commented...lol

You're late brother. The contest starts on Saturday and I give everyone till the next day. So Saturday will be the next one for 140 steem power.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nothing unusual for me...lol.
At least I have something to do this Saturday.

Posted using Partiko Android