Sort:  

I was thinking that also. It was one day after the bot introduction. But running a bot isn't against the rules and I'm not scamming people. I'm here to clear up any issues with my bot.

Ohh those unspoken rules! I bet you that is it, some people just consider the bid-bots a problem but it’s not like your promoting anyone into trending. I will see if I can come up with anything, maybe someone in MSP will have an idea about adm.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I know that is the problem I can remove that section. I'm fine with working with the community not against it.

I guess it is time for me to change it up and do some different stuff. I'll adapt I guess if you do pattern anything after what I did be on the watch for this. Not that I could have seen it coming or worked with whoever is running this bot since they are hiding behind a group account don't seem to care to work with me.

This is sad to hear, well I’ll definitely ease into it for the sake of avoidance. I do hope the downvotes don’t follow your other work, talk about destroying the platform in the name of good. It’s like the crusades all over again but they don’t even have a name to their agenda. Your wrong and just have to guess why? What a joke!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I’ll stick to weekly and keep it small unless the actual contest takes off on its own

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very good idea mine got out of hand I suppose. Wanting to give away prizes to too many people everyday. I'm the devil himself in a bunny suit.

I am not pretty sure but I think your random selection of winners might hurt their ears.

Maybe Gentleman you can run a contest just asking someone who could help.
This will be much better idea I think.
But it seems no one had any clear idea related to this.
Strange! I am afraid.