You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments, Round 13. Win 200 SP Delegation for a Month

in #contest5 years ago

Hi, Thank you for sharing this wonderful contest. First of all, I would like to introduce myself self I am @chrismadcboy2016 wife I read your post earlier and I am interested to enter the contest. And I would like to tag @chie-nie, and @crystalmaiden to join the contest. Thank you and have a nice day @minismallholding.

Sort:  

"to be in with a chance to win a 200 SP delegation for a month share a post that you think deserves more comments and interaction on it."

Please don't share your own post. By sharing the post you enter the contest and the author of that post gets a chance to win too.

@che-nie has won this delegation previously, so it's not eligible to win it again.

I see I would like to nominate @charnie thank you and have a nice day.