For the Love of Comments, Round 13. Win 200 SP Delegation for a Month

in #contest5 years ago

IMG_20180918_213115.jpg

This last month we had both delegations sitting with a relatively new curation account, @omnesplantae. I hope it's been of benefit to help build this account and that we continue to see them on here.

So a month is nearly up and it's time to pick a new account for the month's delegation. A recent discussion on the @naturalmedicine discord, once again brought to light the need for commenting. With the #newsteem drive for curating, more posts are getting better rewarded and that's great. When you come back the next morning after posting, it can be exciting to see the rewards and votes have jumped up. You get excited and go to read the replies, looking forward to the feedback and discover two comments; one’s from @tts telling people they can listen to an audio version of the post and the other's from @steemitboard. You're left wondering if anyone actually even read it.

Natural Medicine have started a little initiative of ”comment bombing” quality posts which are looking a bit like a ghost town and I want to extend that inspiration to this month's contest. So to be in with a chance to win a 200 SP delegation for a month share a post that you think deserves more comments and interaction on it in the comments below. I will also take into consideration the author of the post for a chance to win.

There are two delegations up for grabs. In the spirit of supporting others, please don't submit your own post for the contest, nominate someone else. Also, consider looking at the posts which have been submitted and commenting on those. It will put you in a favourable light when I choose the winners.

If we get lots of activity here I will l also be giving out SBI shares to my favourite interactions.


Contest runs for 7 days from time of posting.

~○♤○~

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your support has been a great help! Thank you for everything, we are close to many new things, we are not stopping!

That's what we want to hear! It's a pleasure to have been able to help you on your way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 27.09% upvote from us for your 2706 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

This app is great

Oh I loved to see more conversations on posts for having more behind the scenes conversation leading to on stage comments - a little like you have written in this post above.

I find it to be a hard question to choose only one post. I am commenting a lot. And often quite like doing long posts (as you can see at ../comments.) So after reviewing what I commented I wanted to share a post by @andreasalas and suggest all her drawings worthy for conversations. Yet please choose something else out of those I commented as well.

https://steemit.com/art/@andreasalas/inktober-2019-day-13-sling

@tipu curate

Lucky first and a good choice! An SBI share has been purchased for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

How nice of you, thank you! :-)

I wish to be the winner

"In the spirit of supporting others, please don't submit your own post for the contest, nominate someone else."

When you nominate a post, you are entered. You are nominating a post that you think deserves more comments for your entry, but not your own.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ooohkay
Let

Hi, Thank you for sharing this wonderful contest. First of all, I would like to introduce myself self I am @chrismadcboy2016 wife I read your post earlier and I am interested to enter the contest. And I would like to tag @chie-nie, and @crystalmaiden to join the contest. Thank you and have a nice day @minismallholding.

"to be in with a chance to win a 200 SP delegation for a month share a post that you think deserves more comments and interaction on it."

Please don't share your own post. By sharing the post you enter the contest and the author of that post gets a chance to win too.

@che-nie has won this delegation previously, so it's not eligible to win it again.

I see I would like to nominate @charnie thank you and have a nice day.

Thanks for making it easier for me