You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finalists for our Design Contest! Help us decide the winner! [Vote]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

So they're all awesome pictures, and I cannot draw for toffee but I'm not sure we want a menacing logo, after all, we're supposed to be supporting one another not vapourising all before us?

I'd like to see something along the lines of a guardian angel although I'm not keen on any religious imagery either hopefully you get my drift?

Sort:  

I get conflicted, part of me wants something sweet and innocent but part of me wants people to realize ShadowBot is bad ass! We have also discussed something pretty neat we will announce after this post expires I think we will all like!

A shadowbot superhero character would be good? Must have a cape though. :-D

"something pretty neat we will announce(d)"

    Own personal whale?
    $1bn SBD?
    42bn SP?
    4m Followers all saying "Your post changed my life, please follow and upvote me."?
    Free introduction to @cheetah and all the benefits of its attention?

Oh I know.

    Shadowbots very own member ranking system. \o/
#hugs ;-)

I wish $1bln SBD and 42bln SP! lol and all the blatant spam posts should be ignored. We do have our own ranking "Shadow Rank" though!

It's not very good. I'm not in the top 10 ;-)