Jenny’s Art Contest Week #8 - My Entry

in #contest7 years ago

Hello Steemians!
This is my entry for Jenny’s Art Contest Week #8
I call this Lumineye.

This picture represents the reprimandation of monstrosity by the human race over other species existing on this very planet. The green lit iris is the reflection of nature as the eye in whole expresses astonishment. The Light or Luminance of the eye represents clarity of thought, visuality and full understanding of the gravity of the situation.

The tools used to make this particular piece of art were acrylic paint, charcoal, 6B|2B pencils and water colours.

Please do upvote this post if you liked my work as this is for a contest.

Thankyou @topkpop for conducting this contest and giving me an opportunity to share my artwork with the Steemit Community.

Love,
DC.

Lumineye .jpeg

Sort:  

Very nice drawing. I really like it.