Sort:  

Lovely contribution especially the one with the globe reference.....lovely colour as well.

All the best.

Cheers.

Thanks for the support.

WOw these designs are awesome you get my vote

Thank you mate. I appreciate

Awesome man, you quite the designer.

Great design really creative. Got my vote 😉

Excellent!!! ^^

Wow these are amazing. Great designs and a lot of thought gone in to them definitely my favourite.

So many great options, I like these color scheme for these

this is very cool! I know who to call on when we need a design :)

Super design, I like the upvote cradled in the C of Curie

I like the world logo the best.

it'll be hard to beat these designs 😉

Perfect...

Big fan of this one, so cool!

You are really professional in style me friend. Good luck!

Congratulations great job

Congratulations, I really liked the creativity in your design. Very successful, for me you have already won