You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thank you @prettycynthia for this opportunity.
I was just 9yrs when i was taken to Kaduna state, it was so interesting moving to a city, everything appears to be interesting until one faithful day.
My friends knowing I was a village boy asked me to come with them to the street, I went with them then we got to a Mercedes Benz car just few buildings away form our house my friends asked me to kick the tire,but they stayed behind ready to run already, soI kicked the tire...
Hmm, the alarm set on and the car started making some unusual noise i was confused and didn't know what to do, I stayed beside the car and started crying, the man now came out and put me under home arrest until my parent came. Ever since I decided not to touch or kick any car before leaving Kaduna state

Sort:  

Aww that sucks, but at least nothing bad happened.

Lol, village boy kick igbo man car, result in home arrest :)

home arrest is bad man.. lol

Lol..You are lucky you had parents that won't ask the man to keep you. hahaha

am really lucky indeed

This is so funny
#savage