FunnyMemoriesChallenge WEEK 2-Introducing week 1 winners (4 Weeks 500SP Delegation+ free sbd to be won)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends! Our contest last week was a success. However, we are still in our early stage and can only get bigger with your supports.


What is funnymemorieschallenge?


U5dseavPqYtqmbEwhVHaBVM77ZJLLz9_1680x8400.jpg

It is simply my my way of saying thanks a lot to steemit community for being so wonderful to me since I joined some two months ago. The intent of this challenge is to encourage fellow steemians to steem with a lot of laughter on their faces while bagging some SBD rewards from me and some other rewards from my sponsor(s). This would add some more fun to the steemit environs.

Funnymemories challenge is proudly sponsored by @reggaemuffin with 4 weeks 500 STEEM POWER delegation to the winner with lowest SP.
Current judges for the event are @surpassinggoogle and @greenrun.

Last week's Winners!

And the winner is.......
@hornblende
He has been delegated 500 SP for 4 weeks by our sponsor @reggaemuffin

2nd place winner goes to
@jovema
She has received 3SBD

3rd place goes to
@sonci
He has received 2SBD
rsz_whatsapp_image_2017-10-14_at_122646_pm.jpg
rsz_whatsapp_image_2017-10-14_at_122636_pm.jpg
Congratulations to you all. Thanks to all who participated. Special thanks to the Judges, @surpassinggoogle and @greenrun God bless you all.




FUNNY MEMORIES CHALLENGE WEEK TWO


Theme is "street experience"


HOW TO WIN

On the comment section below, share a hilarious experience you have encountered in streets of not more than 200 words. Make sure it cracks our ribs. Simple

PRIZE

The 1st Prize is 500 SP delegation for 4 weeks. This would be given to participant that won with the smallest SP.
2nd Prize is 3 SBD

3rd Prize is 2 SBD

The 4 weeks 500 SP delegation was kindly donated by our sponsor @reggaemuffin. You can consider voting the awesome guy as a witness here
Simply type "reggaemuffin" in the box when you click the link. Thank you very much.

RULES

  • FOLLOW @PRETTYCYNTHIA (compulsory)
  • UPVOTE THIS POST (optional)
  • RESTEEM THIS POST ( compulsory)
  • UPVOTE EVERY OTHER PARTICIPANT'S ATTEMPT (every one must have something)
  • NOTE THAT YOU CAN ONLY MAKE ONE ENTRY (edit if necessary)

CONTRIBUTION

I foresee this event to get bigger therefore the rewards should be better. But hey! I am just a fortunate minnow trying to encourage others by this means of giving back to this beautiful community the little I have. So If You want to support this movement please do so by sending sbd/steem to @prettycynthia with memo "funnymemoriessupport" Thanks.

NOW LET'S HAVE SOME FUN


Resteem makes me go gaga! Please guys I want to go gaga

All credits to
the fortunate rookie
@prettycynthia

Sort:  

This is an awesome opportunity, especially for me who is a totally new steemian. Thank you @prettycynthia and @reggaemuffin for the opportunity My entry:
I live in Lagos state, Nigeria and the streets are wild... it's quite stressful to move from one part of the city to another, especially if you dont have a car... we have this really big busses called danfo bus, its the cheapest way to move around, just that the bus is quite uncomfortable... so on one faithful day, i was on my way back from work.... i was in the bus and a young man came and sat next to me...
Next thing, the guy farts... i heard it, he looked at me and we both kept quiet... he did it again... and by the time he did it the third time, the other passengers in the bus began to complain and were insinuating that its me who is farting... while some others began to laugh and make fun of me... i was a bit pissed and i and the guy kept on glancing at each other.. and then suddenly he farts loudly, and at this point i have had enough, everyone in the bus started warning me to stop farting... but at this point i have had enough, i called the young man out and said why will he keep quiet and let everyone accuse me of farting when its him who's farting... and when we started going back and forth, everyone begins to laugh in the bus... looking back now, it was quite funny... even though i was quite embarrassed

Lol

The guy doesn't have a conscience. Why will he be farting in a congested bus like that.

A similar scenario happened when i was travelling to Benin. Someone farted but no one knew who farted and the odour was so offensive. Since we couldn't find who did, people began to curse

(in pidgin)

e no go better for that person wey mess

that your nyash wey you take mess go block

I stopped covering my nose and started laughing.

Lol... i know that feeling, it's funny now but it's so annoying 😁😂

Hihihihi yes it is @evelynbelle

Hmm...
If I'm the one I will come down o, after exposing him.
How did you manage to sit beside him sef?

Lol... my sister, i waited till se were getting close to my destination, before i exposed him oo, incase matter get out of hand... meanwhile i had no choice than to sit beside him, as d bus was fully packed and u knw we cant switch... lol, and the worse part, that bus was from ajah to oshodi... if u live in lagos, you'll know that na long journey oo... but i thank God i survived 😂😂😂

It was the mad farter lol That's rough. Haha

Lol..you were such a nice fellow.

My entry @prettycynthia

During my younger days, me and my playmates would play near the rice water irrigation next to the street. Farmers used to leave their carabaos and cows on the grassy part to eat. Me and my 5 friends didnt notice mama cow started to charge at us. We ran fast as we could and didnt mind the slippers that were slipping on our feet. Each of us were trying to pull each other’s hair and shirts, didn’t care who would leave behind. Yes, we got home safe. Mama cow didn’t get us. Just few scratches from each other nails and aching head.

lol....Can you run from a cow now?

The only thing that cam make me run fast today is food. Lol.

That's remind me of the beware of bear signs that says I don't need to out run the bear, I only need to put run you. Lol

true. but me and my friends are still cool. We didnt have a choice​ but to stick with each other. LOL.

whahahhaah i was also have the memorable scene like yours way back on childhood days lmao @jovema

then you can imagine how we ran too @jie28 Hahahah!!

I was walking in my street, searching tight for any accessible taxi. Then I noticed that two children kept running up at me a boy and a girl.

When they got to me, they stopped and the young girl asked me "will i get pregnant"?

I thought for a moment and said "no you can't get pregnant"

Then the young boy said "you see!! I told you, how about we go and proceed" and they kept running off.

I yelled on top of my voice "proceed what!!!?"

But then,

I can't forget easily the good laugh I had yesterday when I heard my street's neighbor's child saying; Capital letter 1,
Small letter 1... Capital letter 2, Small letter 2

Chai!!!!!!
Wasted school fees!!

Hahaha..reminds me of my lil nephew that be saying capital peter A, small peter a

Hahahahahaha.. It's funny when you hear them say that with an innocent and funny face.

Happy Steeming

Lol...Thanks

Way to go lol. Haha That's some funny advise.

What ????? hahaha never mind their innocent hihihihihihi but remember you are responsible for their action lol @enolife

And the winner is.......
@hornblende
He has been delegated 500 SP for 4 months by our sponsor @reggaemuffin

Edit that.

Then are entries to be made as a reply to your post or link submitted here.
Nice initiative here btw, prettycynthia. I need lots of laugh right now

Thanks a lot. It has been corrected. Entry should be dropped here as a comment.

Wow! Thank u so much for this @prettycynthia and for the judges @surpassinggoogle and @greenrun. 😍

You're very welcome dear

Congratulations ✌️

I'm here again

My Entry


I was in elementary school then and on this faithful day we were asked to write a composition about ourselves. So i started writing mine
My name is Stephen....
My favourite food is rice, blah blah Until i was through.

Unknown to me my sit mate was copying my work word for word. When we submited and our teacher started marking our work, she called out my sit mate to read out her composition.

She started reading it,
My name is Stephen....
My favourite food is rice
I am dark in complexion (She was fair in complexion)

She had copied my composition forgeting to atleast edit it. Both my name, my siblings and parent names. After reading it we all burst into laughter.

That's was the highest form of plagiarism. Lolz

Thank you @prettycynthia for this opportunity.
I was just 9yrs when i was taken to Kaduna state, it was so interesting moving to a city, everything appears to be interesting until one faithful day.
My friends knowing I was a village boy asked me to come with them to the street, I went with them then we got to a Mercedes Benz car just few buildings away form our house my friends asked me to kick the tire,but they stayed behind ready to run already, soI kicked the tire...
Hmm, the alarm set on and the car started making some unusual noise i was confused and didn't know what to do, I stayed beside the car and started crying, the man now came out and put me under home arrest until my parent came. Ever since I decided not to touch or kick any car before leaving Kaduna state

Aww that sucks, but at least nothing bad happened.

Lol, village boy kick igbo man car, result in home arrest :)

home arrest is bad man.. lol

Lol..You are lucky you had parents that won't ask the man to keep you. hahaha

am really lucky indeed

This is so funny
#savage

Hahaha this is the first contest I am attempting...It is awesome thanks @prettycynthia @greenrun @surpassinggoogle @reggaemuffin for this opportunity.

My Entry (less than 200 words )

I was bored and decided to take a walk. I really wanted something to brighten my day perhaps some form of exercise. I walked down to some street hoping to get a better feeling after stretching my muscles. On a corner of the street were some two guys with big sticks in their hands..

Just a few minutes after I passed them, almost to the end of the street, I was disappointed I had not stretched my leg enough yet I had reached the end of the street, I didn't want to go back home so soon. When I turned, same guys were running towards me. I was scared so I took off too.. I ran for my dear life, they kept coming like they were really coming to kill me. This was not the type of exercise I wanted. I fell down and they all ran pass me.dumbfounded, I stood up quickly to see where they headed and behold these grown up guys were chasing after lizards.

Some guys who witnessed how I took off couldn't stop laughing at me haha. They later told me those guys were asked to bring lizards to school for some science practical.

hahahaaha... So you didn't go warn them? how they made you run even faster than the lizard they were after. God gave you the exercise you needed Lol.

I remember this story of the street that made me laugh so much that my stomach hurt.
This happened when one day i went to buy an item in a store. I was on a motorcycle with my husband. While i was shopping, my husband was waiting for me at the front of the store, sitting on the motorcycle. I bought the item i and quickly headed to where my husband was. I got on the motorcycle and i said "let's go". But the nothing that motorcycle started. So I turned my gaze to the motorcycle rider, who was supposed to be my husband ... but he was not my husband!

Oh God I had climbed on a strange bike, in which was a man who was not my husband. Shamefully I got off the motorcycle, while the gentleman looked at me stupefied, but without mumble word, maybe in his mind would be saying "this lady is crazy." After getting off that motorcycle gave me a fit of laughter that i could not control, while next to it was another man with his face decomposed watching his wife climb on a motorcycle of a stranger.

This happens to me to do things in automatic and the constum of walking looking at the floor. Besides, the man had his helmet on, so all this helps with such confusion.

I love that the guy turned in the motorcycle and was ready to go without saying a word lol haha

ha ha ha,

I visited you and I loved your contest!

Thank you. I'll be looking for your entry :)

So cute and funny short story hahhahahha

oh my god. this must have been so embarassing! - but really funny to others!!! :D :D

yes, this is something I will remember until eternity.

Hahaha. He'd just be so lucky to have a free wife. Imagine he moved the bike. Lol

Je je a clueless wife

Congratulations to the other winners and thank you for my 3rd place! As I almost never win anything, the happier I am now! :D :D :D
I'll try to participate in upcoming challenges too! THANK YOU! (Upvote & Resteem)


My Street Experience
When I was twenty one , I decided to go on a holiday alone with my car and a tent. Destination was Corsica (a French island), which meant I had to drive from Vienna to Livorno in Italy to catch a Ferry I had previously booked.

I arrived some hours early in Livorno and decided to take a tour of the town. I parked my car and off I went. I spent awesome two hours in the City, drinking coffee and taking photos, until I decided it was time to head off to the ferry. - And then it occured to me: I had NO IDEA where I had parked my CAR!!!! Literally NO IDEA!!! -

F**k!!! What do I do now. My Ferry will be leaving soon and I do not have a car nor luggage.

I tried to stay calm and remember everything I could about my parking place, so I found out that it was near kind of a market beside a river. I started to run around the city searching for a map so that I could combine these two informations. (Note: We are in a pre google maps mobile internet time here.) Unfortunately they didn't have maps in bus stops there, so I had to find a bookstore, where I described my problem and they helped me search the map until we located a spot that matched my memories. I bought the map and used it to navigate back to that place as fast as I could. (Time was running, as my ferry was about to leave soon.)

End of the story: It was the right spot, we had found on the map. My fragmentary memories brought me back to my car and I reached the ferry on time and could pass a wonderful holiday in corsica.

Since then I've always remembered where I parked my car... :D :D (And technical possibilies are better now. I normaly take a foto of the road sign with the iPhone, so I have the name of the road and my iPhone has the coordinates.)

That's a funny spot to be in. I felt your nervousness lol. Reminds me of the stories from security guards that have had to help guest find their cars in the mall. What kind of car is it. .... Well its grey lol :)

Lol...i understand how nervous you must have been. At least you learnt something though.

Hello @prettycynthia. Thanks for this challenge and helping minnows. This is my entry.


I was bored at home and I decided to go for a walk. I met a friend on the way and he said I should come and sponsor boys. I was laughing but annoyed deep down because he does this all the time and I always sponsor our chop chop. But today, I’ve had enough so I lied to him that I didn’t have money. He seemed okay with it and after a few rough plays still walking on the street, he offered to sponsor boys today. I was happy that my friend has changed.

We bought a lot of snacks and my friend made sure I ate most of it saying he wants to spoil me today. I ate with abandon and didn’t check my pockets to see if my money was still there. When I later checked and didn’t find my money, I confronted my friend. He said, “shebi you said you don’t have money, which money are you looking for now?” He later confessed to it and said since I was lied and didn’t want to sponsor boys, that was my punishment and moreover, I ate most of it.


@learnandteach01

Hahahahahahahahahahaha
Woockedness!

Hahaha..the price for being cunning.

Lol. I've learnt my lesson.

Loading...

My street experience was how I manage to toast a girl for the very first time. I was just a teenage without any experience of asking a lady out.
Therefore I have to contact one of my close family friend to help me out because i was a very quiet person and wasn't social at all.
After showing my family family the girl that I like and ask him what should I say to her when I approaches her; he turn and smile at me and say that I should tell her that I love her.
Woo...!!! just like that, i ask him? But I was afraid of her face and my heart was beating heavily, he clam me down and wrote some piece of words on a piece of paper and ask me to memorize them before approaching her.
It took me two to three days to meditate, memories and digest all those words inside of me, but to my greatest shock and surprise the moment i approach her every words on that piece of paper that I have cram and digest inside of me varnish and I was just stammering in front of her and speechless as if I have seen a ghost; and right inside of me i was heating as if there was fire burning inside of me and I apologizing to her that i was sorry and that it was a mistake, and then I ran way....!!!! what a narrow escape and I will never forget day that....lol

Lol..narrow escape indeed. So you can now toast very well right? Haha.

Nice contest. This is my first time to join this contest. And here' my story.

I am waiting for a bus for a ride, with a friend and brother when a woman approached me and hugged me telling me I was her boyfriend. Since I was younger back then, I ran away from her and I almost stumbled. Then someone told me that she's mentally ill. I am not laughing but the way I responded made me laugh. After that, he turned to my brother and he looks funny being chased by the woman. Not actually laughing at the woman but the way we are being chased looks so funny.
Despite what happened, I think the government should do something to take care of these mentally ailed people.


Sorry, I went serious at the last part. Hehe

Ouch! poor her....I can imagine how you ran for your life. Lol

THIS CRACKED ME UP

Hi friends, I tell you my experience on the street.

It was an afternoon coming back from my job. I felt a few steps too close, I did not know what to do if I turned or followed, I was sure it was a man at his feet, there was no one around.
But before him a woman appeared; I begged my God that the woman make a sign with her eyes to know if the man had bad intentions. But it is surprising that the woman had glasses and was so thick that I could not see her eyes, now I said to God, what am I going to do?
The woman approached, until she gave me a hug, these were her words.
Long time not see you! The man will carry your wallet.
What I did was trust her and the man passed, I waited a moment and the woman accompanied me until the man left.
I always say that it was an angel that God sent to my care.
I never saw her again.

Hehe lucky you.

What a beautiful story. That kind of supportive people is what the world needs.

Thank you @prettycynthia and @reggaemuffin for this contest my first time to join. A funny and embarrassing memory I can’t forget. Way back when my sister-in-law came home for vacation we went to a parlor, her treat, in a mall. I saw a guy who looked so familiar having a manicure, I thought he was our gynecologist so I went to him to say hi and said that my sister-in-law was here and I was saying so many things. He looked confused and I saw from the corner of my eye my daughter laughing so I just cut off short saying it was nice to see you Dr. Manila (his real name). I asked my daughter why she was laughing and she said that was not our gynecologist but our neighbor. OMG I wanted to hide, good thing he was done and left before me. I kept my eyes closed pretending to sleep while having a hair spa when he passed by me. Since then I tried not to run into him in the neighborhood for a long while. Good thing I didn’t ask any “medical” questions. But now it’s ok, I hope he forgot about it.

Lmao ... that's a rough mistake lol . I hope you didn't go into to much details. Your neighbor must have been so confused lol Great story.

Yes he was my daughter was laughing. Yea good thing I did not talk about medical problems. Btw he was a principal in one of the high schools

Ride on, this is actually great for the community. Congratulations to the winners and thanks to those that participated. Keep hope alive. Keep steeming.

Thanks dear for being so supportive

You are the one to thanked for doing this awesome altruistic contests.

Loading...

Warning: All humility will be lost after reading this post...

My entry:

It just so happened that I was on my first date with a girl. Let's call her Sarah. She wasn't the typical girl to enjoy a date in a coffee shop, no no no...
Rather, she enjoyed outdoor activities, which I pretty much sucked at...

So, to impress her, i thought I'd take her to the park and maybe play with the boomerang that had been sitting in the attic for a few years. Sarah thought it was great idea and I started watching videos on how to throw a boomerang.
In the videos I saw, the boomerang never really came back to the thrower but rather a bit left to him.

I was ready...

We came to park and she had decided to bring a video camera, cause she really wanted to record our experience together.
All was great. It was sunny and no one to bother us.
I took my pose and she started recording. And with all my might, I flung it and then turned to Sarah with content.

BIG MISTAKE

A sudden gust of wind blew the boomerang right at me and I had no time to react. It hit me on my face and di fell to the ground. Sarah also fell to ground, laughing uncontrollably. Apparently, she thought it was cute...

However, the whole thing was caught on tape and so I tried to bribe her. It was useless cause the next day, it was all over Facebook.

Ever since, I was called Mr.Boomerang...

Haha that was rough lol. That's the kind of luck I would have on a first date. Of course it would fly back directly to you. Ouch lol great story. :)

Lol..Sorry about that Mr. boomerang

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
Your post will be Resteemed by @dropahead witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Thanks @prettycynthia for this contest

About to meet my friend in the street outside the bar. When a guy who is still a teenager kept on looking at me. Im not comfortable so I look away from him. He seemed to notice my annoyance and move in a bech in the side of the street just also beside the bar.

Im checking on my phone every once in a while just to see if my friend texted me already of her whereabouts, when a waiter handed me a bottle of drink and said it was given by the guy in the bench. Afraid and confused I nod to the waiter and he opened the bottle in front of me and said I can get in to take a seat. I said no and said i will just stay outside in the bench.

I took the bench not too far from the guy and he approached me asking if he can have my number. I dont know hat to do and stupidily said i dont have a cellphone no. He laughs and I just realized I am holding my phone. I said i am sorry but I cannot give him my digits but still insisted saying he will not leave the table if I will not provide my no To him.

Not thinking very clearly i opened and read to him my friend's phone number, he said thank you and go back to his bench.
Then my friend came, and I asked her if we can transfer to the bar in opposite side of the street, confused she said sure.

Long story short, we transfered, enjoyed Few drinks and chatted when my friend got a call from the guy I met earlier. Confused she ask who's who and what the hell is he talking about. Dropped the call and I told her the story. She's cracking up and then called the guy for the reason I dont know.

We went outside thinking were heading home already but to my dismay, my friend just invited the guy to meet us. The guy is greening as he sees us. I dont what my friend says to him. Out of no where I told the guy to quit it and said I am a gay. Pfff what did i just said.? And she is my girlfriend pointing to my friend there. My friend's eye rolled and she trying To control but they eventually laugh together. Yes laugh together to my dismay I walked away into the streets and they run next to me. I am so embarrassed by them and confused and when they settled down the guy explained that its fine if i am a gay because he is also a gay, and he said he is just following me because he wants to offer me networking investment package so cheap i could avail. And my friend justbstarted cracking up again telling how idiot I am to assume it that way. We came back to the bar drink a lot more but still I didnt purchase any of that guy's investment offer.

Sorry if this is more than 200 words 😂😂😂

Hahaha im so. Sorry @prettycynthia you're right i just want to share this story and i dont know how to summarize without losing the details hahahahaha im saying hello to defeat wahahaha

That guy must of been a newbie at selling. He broke so many rules lol

I cant remember anymore but yeah he just did it very wrong 😂😂😂

hahaha the things that our mind creates!

Lol..the last line is really cracking me up. You actually do not care about the rules long as you share the story. Lol

Hahahaha...I am glad you gave the gist in full. Lol at the expense of your chance to win...

So years ago I would ride my bike to and from work. My bike was my ride, i rode it no matter the weather. So after work one night, roughly 1am. It was teeth clenching, man it's cold kinda night. I was riding through downtown providence, and I began to notice an unusual number of homeless people sleeping with blankets and carboard boxes. I had a dollar to my name, and had already given my employee meal away. So I'm deep in thought, while still riding. As I'm was approaching the convention center. I notice a few more, particularly one sleeping directly in front of the main entrance to the Convention center. The lights were making him especially noticeable. My thoughts still reflecting on the situation. Suddenly the wind lifts up the sleeping gentleman's carboard box, and the light was now reflecting off of his pale white butt cheeks as the carboard waved above his naked body as his backside faced me. My jaw dropped. I almost side swiped the curb, hypnotized in disbelief. The nose between my bewildered eyes was numb from the cold. I argued with myself, "Nah those are tighty whities". Then I laughed when I realized I was wrong. His clothes were neatly folded by his side.

Lol...Wow! You've participated. Really sweet

¿Was your mind deceived by vision?

I doubted what I saw till I was close enough to realize I couldn't deny it lol

jajaja
brrrrrr

lol funny question

Wonderful!

Thanks @prettycynthia for this contest and here is my entry:

Some few years ago when I left my last job before working in Singapore I decided to meet my friend in bar near our place for a drink or two since my flight will be in the next 2 days.

I arrived early and patiently waiting for my my friend in the street outside the bar. Few moments later this guy I think who is still a teenager at that time kept on looking at me. Im not comfortable with that kind of situation so I look away from him. He seemed to notice my annoyance and move in a bech in the side of the street just also beside the bar.

I am checking on my phone every once in a while just to see if my friend texted me already of her whereabouts, when a waiter handed me a bottle of drink and said it was given by the guy in the bench. Afraid and confuse I nod to the waiter and he opened the bottle in front of me and said I can get in to take a seat. I said no and said i will just stay outside in the bench.

I took the bench not too far from the guy and he approached me asking if I xan have my number. I dont know hat to do and stupidily said i dont have a cellphone no. He laughs and I just realized I am holding my phone. I said i am sorry but I cannot give him my digits but still insisted saying he will not leave the table if I will not provide my no. To him.

Not thinking very clearly i opened and read to him my friend's phone number, he said thank you and go back to his bench.
Then my friend came, and I asked her if we can transfer to the bar in opposite side of the street, confused she said sure.

Long story short, we transfered, enjoyed Few drinks and chatted when my friend got a call from the guy I met earlier. Confused she ask who's who and what the hell is he talking about. Dropped the call and I told her the story. She's cracking up and then called the guy for the reason I dont know.

We went outside thinking were heading home already but to my dismay, my friend just invited the guy to meet us. The guy is greening as he sees us. I dont what my friend says to him. Out of no where I told the guy to quit it and said I am a gay. Pfff what did i just said.? And she is my girlfriend pointing to my friend there. My friend's eye rolled and she trying To control but they eventually laugh together. Yes laugh together to my dismay I walked away into the streets and they run next to me. I am so embarrassed by them and confused and when they settled down the guy explained that its fine if i am a gay because he is also a gay, and he said he is just following me because he wants to offer me networking investment package so cheap i could avail. And my friend justbstarted cracking up again telling how idiot I am to assume it that way. We came back to the bar drink a lot more but still I didnt purchase any of that guy's investment offer.

Nice post and profile earning value.

Thanks a lot dear

Thanks @prettycynthia, @reggaemuffin, @surpassinggoogle and @greenrun for this wonderful opportunity.

I've recieved the SP delegation.

You deserve it. Hope to see you on again. keep steeming.

Great initiative, keep up cindy.

Resteemed

Thanks a lot dear. God make you bigger.

Thanks for the post and very nice

Thanks for coming around.

Hey lovely girl, i want to participate, whats the deadline?
Resteemed with pleasure :)

It runs till the post pay out dear. I will be looking forward to seeing your entry. Thanks for resteeming.

This is just a sample reply from the author @surpassinggoogle

This contest and these stories are worth upvotes and a resteem. I enjoyed each one. Will have to think of my own story to tell. Thanks for the inspirations everyone. Teeheeheehee... :)

Congratulations to the fun stories from last week!
I'll be back later to participate in this new one! Greetings.

Will be expecting your entry.

Content winner