You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

in #contest4 years ago

This is the kinda contest I like to see. I think your previous article on SEO really sparked the interest of some users. Ah, I didn’t see this article on time, I would have loved to participate. Just less than 6 days remaining.

The truth is: it will take more than a week for a post from Hive to rank on search engines. I would recommend 2-3 weeks for the contest, in case this turns out to be a series. I know it may be difficult for you to extend the duration of this contest to that time-period. If you could, I think I can make one terrific post. And with more time, the post could even rank more.

Sort:  

I think there is plenty of time and I would write the post if you feel like it :)

If there is nothing in the search after a week then I may extend the time to 2/3 weeks.