PERFECT LIFE STORY CONTEST #1

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Lets read some great stories of your life!

This is a first contest related to #LIFE

First Contest is simple

Write a short story in a comment about yourself not more than 199 words.  

Highest upvoted comment wins 100% of the SBD gotten from this post payout.

Rule of participation: upvote and resteem this post.

Stay tuned for other contests about life on Sundays!

Good luck,  may the best story win!


Sort:  

I am Zebra, simply I am a mascot which aims to help the steemians by sharing love and helping them somehow! I expect pepole to follow me I will resteem their posts and if they upvote they will get the sbd back....
Your friend Zebra wishes you best of luck and hopes to win a contest !

Hi Zebra , I like what you are doing , keep working and sharing the love

This is a wonderful initiative, @enisshkurti continue doing what you do, I can see you going there.

Yeah thank you sir, definitely I appreciate your comment!

This post has received a 2.24 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @enisshkurti.