Sort:  

sure i do

Ok. There are a lot of extensions that will help you on chrome. They catagorize the rarity of certain traits. There are also calculators in which help determine offspring (I had to try and decode the genome when the game first launched, took hours and hours to figure out some cats, now it's easy). Anyways, install the browser plug-in (I personally like the one tampermonkey one), it is prestty easy to install on the browser, just search cryptokitties in the chrome store.

Early generations are better to buy and hold. When you breed cats, their reproduction speed goes down. Earlier cats that have slower regeneration still hold some value. Later generations with slow regeneration are almost worthless, as the new cat will take on it's slowest parents speed.

Id suggest getting a quicker, earlier generation cat, bred it to produce offspring then sire it when it is slow. That should give you the best return. I would love to keep playing, just don't have the time. A lot of fun nights with the wife making money!

Here's to hoping we get this post up to the $5 value. We had to recently get rid of our cat, so a nice digital kitten would be great! ^_^
My address: 0xe09be2624795323b74811423ae9639ebdfd4c1f8

I am very sorry to hear that. The minimum has been hit, so it will pay out. You can also check with @cryptokittyfarm , they run alot of contest that pay out in about 48 hrs. Good people.

Good luck!

Thank you for the pointers :) I will check out chrome extensions now

No problem. Let me know about my litter as well, got some good ones that'll make money.