Explanation challenge. SBD giveaway.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I am now holding a challenge and SBD giveaway.

In order to enter you merely have to upvote this post and comment below.

Winning however takes a little bit more. You see I have recently changed my display name. If you are looking to win your comment must include two things.

1. An agreement or disagreement with my display name, a yes or a no is enough.
2. A way of telling me you know what it means, without simply explaining it so that everyone understands. Be inventive, I'll take the time to figure them out, or just ask if I have to, don't worry about being too clever.

Don't know how to find my display name? It is currently 112263-1230>1

How much SBD is being given away? Two people will be sharing the SBD reward from this post as well as each getting a vote from myself (not worth much I know) on their most recent post.

How are those two going to be chosen though? Well, one will be my personal favorite response, and the other will be selected at random.

So make sure to upvote, give your answer, and resteem to let more people see it and potentially raise your prize money!
newbiegames jeopardy
Sort:  

The Golden Cobra has struck!

Bite Strength: 48.00% }{ Strike Speed: 64/Millisecond

Venom circulation period: 7 days

After 7 days.. The Golden Cobra's venom converts to SBD/SP! ;)

Hit placed by: @erebus

Send 0.001-0.02 SBD/STEEM + url->memo to @thegoldencobra for an upvote! :)
Service released: 2/6/18 - Give us a chance! :)

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 41.6%!
Thank you for giving your trust and witness vote to my creator @isnochys!

yes-maybe steve could tell us

Great name to select Brother- I give it a 100% approval rating. Why so many fear you leaves me in the dark...

I think you may have gone off the wrong name. My display name is currently 112263-1230>1

oh yeah ..my bad ... I guess i read to deep into it ...

YES- Thanks for sharing

In order to enter to win you have to comment a way to prove you have figured it out.

  1. A way of telling me you know what it means, without simply explaining it so that everyone understands. Be inventive, I'll take the time to figure them out, or just ask if I have to, don't worry about being too clever.

Be sure to remember my current display name is 112263-1230>1

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Yes. God of Darkness as shown on your profile pic..

Wrong name, my display name is different from my @ name.

112263-1230>1
Is my display name.

Feel free to try again, but also make sure you don't give it away if you figure it out!