You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Surprising yourself...)

in #contest6 years ago

Ever since I was young I've done some crazy stuff. Climbing trees? Ha! Try climbing buildings, so much more fun. Swimming pool? I see a nice river over there. Hopscotch? How about hop-train?

I never expected to make it past 21 years old. Until I was 22, then I was surprised every day I woke up. I don't live as dangerously now as I used to, but I still do enough self-destructive things that I'm not the only one surprised I'm still alive at my "ripe old age."

Sort:  

LOL! Ripe old age! ... did you seriously hop from train to train?

Car to car mostly, but yeah. Always imagined myself as an old west outlaw robbing trains.

The winners and the new SBI Giveaway (Augmentations) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayaugmentations-xc75l4eweb