You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 3 HIVE Tokens By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest4 years ago

Hi @Darthnava. This post you shared is really cool. Thank you and I hope to be able to do the same for our fellow #Hive neighbors. I love participating in these very simple type of activities. It gets people around here excited and something to look forward to. Okay, so here goes my entry...

My favorite food is #Sushi.

I know, I know not many like it. Hehe! I can imagine people's face reactions when they go "Eww!" Haha! But nevertheless, I love it. Both my mom and I have a great quality time when we go to #Japanese restaurants. It's something she and I both like and it connects us.
Since I love sushi so much, I decided to learn how to make them.
Here's a picture of what I just did recently.
received_218332386108681.jpeg
I was so hungry for it that I got lazy to buy #wasabi.
I love sushi with wasabi and sake, they are perfect for each other!
If I had a restaurant, I'd put that in the menu and call it "3sum".
You don't have to do it. Just eat it!
Oha! Great marketing here.
THE END!

Love lots.
Come visit me when you have time @Erelasblog

Sort:  

Nice one. Thanks for the entry.

Thank you. My pleasure!