You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positive Phases: Commentators Contest - Win a month long 1000 Steem Power delegation

in #contest6 years ago

Yay!!! I love this, Let's see how my chart looks like :DD Please :)) Asher, you're the best! I was thinking the other day that those "tasty" pies are long gone :D

Sort:  

And you will need a calculator here I think!

(422!)

What? I can't believe my eyes!!! Holy something! :D OMG!
Thank you Asher, and I'm not saying this to boost my score :D Holy heaven, I still can't believe it! :D

HolyMoly, Erikah! I would love to see you win this! It would be so well deserved, but even without a win, it is a fantastic score! Congratulations!

Hello my friends,ho are you

Thank you Melinda! :) We'll see what happens, in any case, I could help a lot of people with this delegation, that's for sure!

Yes you could! And it would give a huge boost to your account as well! I'm keeping my fingers crossed for you!

Thank you, you're very kind, as always 😘

Well @melinda010100, I'm not in the lead any more ;)

The scores are tallied from September and so no-one can boost their score :D

I think you are in the lead!

I know that :) I was paying attention :P
Sooo, howdy janton is behind me, hmmm ... :D