You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest has ended thank you everyone. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

Oh Boy, that sucks.
I got flagged by a bot and had no idea why a pic of me steepshot got auto flagged when it was just another selfie doing what I do.
It annoyed me "Not Knowing WHY" it happened.
I'd hate for it to be deliberately done without any interaction, explanation or attempt of understanding. Especially as it seems to be at the very last hour to deliberately affect your payout.
I hope you get some kind of explanation.

Sort:  

Thanks I also don't like not knowing why and I'm not the kind of bunny that just rolls over easy on stuff like this. However, I am wise enough to know when to quit. I can see I was in the wrong here spamming my contest so I'll stop.

Communication is so important in all realms, and activities for ongoing success.
An act that negatively affects another spirit without explanation as to why it was believed to be necessary is disconcerting.
It is the opposite to building a communities and sharing, which is what I hope we (stemmit) can all do more of. :)