GET YOUR FREE SBD .... I GIVE OUT 30 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

InShot_20180712_102225910.jpg

On the eighth day, I'll take three persons from here under the post, and I give for this three persons 10 SBD ( 3 persons... 10= 30 )
and I'll also make a small post on mine page to show who got it.


If you want to get it, then you have to follow these three rules.


Rule 1

You have to take a picture and show that you give this post 50% Upvote or over this.


Rule 2
You have to take a picture and show that you Resteem this post .
Rule 3
Use the first two rules to make a post on your page and then use this post link to make a comment on mine post here. this is the fast I can see you did all this.

Example
InShot_20180712_101231230.jpg


And if you did the all correctly, then below your comment is my word "activated" .
And help to share this post, the bigger it go... then I can do it every single week and give out a higher prize.


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Congratulations @foxkoit!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 9 with 107 comments

WOW...Thank you!! :)

Out of range friend...
Range selection is only shows if your wallet have more then 500SBD...

?

If you have less than 500SBD then you can't select upvote power, probably it defaults to 100% anyway.

I think this man did not read ... I text... give this post 50% Upvote or over this.
if you have less steem power... you must give 100% upvote... and you not have problem. just follow the rules .

Below is the proof for my Entry

you did not make this commend ok.. look like others make it here .

Nice post .

Thank you... So you try take part :)

Yes have post ,and upvote and resteem

ME ENCANTA LA IDEA DE PARTICIPAR Y GANAR ALGO, SOLO QUE NO ENTIENDO TODAVÍA BIEN QUE ES Y COMO DEBO HACERLO CONOZCO POCO DE COMPUTACIÓN, SI SE PUEDE EXPLICAR CON PALABRAS COMPLETAS PARA LOS QUE NO CONOCEMOS LA TERMINOLOGÍA ABREVIADA SERÍA FENOMENAL. GRACIAS. DE CUALQUIER MANERA MI VOTO POR TI VA. GRACIAS

Really it is great chance to get free sbd

YEs... you try .

Upvote Screenshot_2018-08-01 GET YOUR FREE SBD I GIVE OUT 30 SBD — Steemit.png

Resteem
Screenshot-2018-8-1 GET YOUR FREE SBD I GIVE OUT 30 SBD — Steemit.png

Activated

upvoted and resteem you can check on my blog

Upvote snap
foxkoit.png


Resteem Snap
fox.png

Activated

Unfortunately, steemworld.org isn't showing votes done about this time. But here's my result from steemd.com. Actually gave 100%. Screenshot_2018-08-01-12-39-48.jpg

Activated

Upvoted

image

Resteem
image

Thank.you Sir @foxkoit for held this contest.
.Its really helps many new users.

text (6).gif

Here's my proof of work;
I upvoted
IMG_20180801_131647.jpg

Resteemed,
IMG_20180801_131626.jpg

And also made a post
https://steemit.com/contest/@bookoons/how-to-win-30-sbd-courtesy-of-foxkoit

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Activated

Upvote 100%
st1.png

Resteem
st2.png

Activated

st1.png

st2.png

Done. Good luck to you all!

Activated

Upvote and resteemed
Screenshot_20180801-181746__01.jpg

Activated

Hello dear @foxkoit
This is a really beautiful idea. More grease to your elbow.

Rule 1
IMG_20180801_141752_607.jpg

Rule 2
IMG_20180801_141832_527.jpg
Rule 3

https://steemit.com/contest/@oredebby/get-your-free-sbd-courtesy-foxkoit

Thanks so much

Put here photo too that you did ... like all... look .

Done now. Thank you

Very good :)

Activated

sorry my steem power friend is still weak, but I always do 100% upvote .. 😂😂😂😄😄Screenshot_2018-08-01-20-59-45-55-picsay.png

Activated

thank you buddy, have a nice day.

I try ... same you :))

https://steemit.com/foxkoit/@pozmu/foxkoit-competition
Done, thanks for the chance! GL all.

Put here photo up also... look like others make it .

Upvoted
1.jpg
Reestemed
2.png

Activated

  • upvoted
    upvoted.jpg
  • reestem done
    22.jpg

Activated

Upvote and Resteem! Regards
Namayd.JPG

Activated

Done! Grettings!
capturee.JPG

Activated

Go go go!
lasagna.JPG

Activated

Sin título.png

Upvote and resteem

Activated

Sin título.png Upvote and resteem, regards!

Activated

Upvote & resteemed...Screenshot_20180801-233042.png

Activated

Upvoted and resteemed
Bildschirmfoto 2018-08-01 um 8.12.04 PM.png

Activated

See-
Screenshot (40).png
And
Screenshot (41).png

Activated

You have here wrong photo... look what photo others have here ,

Hello!
Upvote
_20180801_144905.JPG
Resteem
_20180801_144949.JPG
Link
https://steemit.com/contest/@marylucy/concursando-por-10sbd-en-mi-primera-publicacion-gracias-a-foxkoit
Thanks for the opportunity, I'm new in the platform 🙋.

Activated

this is my entry

upvo.png

Activated

Upvote And Resteem

20180802_024423.jpgDone

Good Luck !

You need put here photo look like others make it here ..

This is such a nice giveaway...I just upvoted you...
Wish you all the luck :)

Thank you!!... I hope you take part also :)

Yes..next time I take part..
This time let others win...haha...

You are kind :)))

Have a great day :)

Good Morning
here my captures
Happy ThursdaySin título-1.jpg

This is my entry...
Screenshot_2018-08-02-15-44-57.png

Activated

Hello @foxkoit, very success, thanks for this opportunity to get SBD and share .

Screenshot_153.png

Screenshot_154.png

Activated

Hey @foxkoit,

Thanks for this contest!

Here are the images you requested and below, you will find the link to my post.

Image of my upvote:
rule1.JPG

Image of my resteem:
rule2.JPG

Link to my post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@onefatindian/how-to-win-30-sbd-courtesy-of-foxkoit

Cheers,

There are 2 pages
Pages