You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 50,000+ Hive Power delegations for one month

in #contest4 years ago

Awesome prizes and contest! Definitely a good challenge for those with lots of knowledge in this curation/consumer rewards. Unfortunately, I don't know too much about this but would leave down below two dear friends who I believe can participate because their knowledge and experience are stunning! @nickyhavey & @phortun

Sort:  

Thanks for tagging a few peeps who could be interested :)

I'm sure most people could have a go at it - introductiion to hive, and a focus on consumer(curation) rewards and why they are so awesome compared to liking something on Twitter/Facebook and getting nothing.

Cheers!

Thanks for the tag little sister! I'll see what I can do in the next couple of days, been a busy boy on the music front and have the monthly live stream tonight which has consumed my time a lot haha!