FREE STUFF from GoldKey - SILVER - SBDs - SILVER, MOVIES, SPORTS CONTESTS and MORE - FEEDBACK NEEDED

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

FREE STUFF from GoldKey - SILVER - SBDs - SILVER, MOVIES, SPORTS CONTESTS and MORE - FEEDBACK NEEDED

This post is about the contests and giveaways from me, @goldkey.

  • More contests coming
  • Ongoing contests below
  • I need a little feedback

PLEASE SEE BELOW FOR SOME CURRENT CONTESTS AVAILABLE AND PASSED CONTESTS FOR REFERENCE

#steemsilvergold - There's more to @goldkey than just Gold / Silver

I welcome my #steemsilvergold family to follow my movies and sports contests. I often post Silver giveaways and you folks always are in on the silver giveaways. You guys only see my other contests if you go DIRECTLY to my blog or see it in your feed. I hope you follow me pretty closely because I will be having a lot more giveaways (SBDs) for Movies, Sports, NBA games and NCAA games and I LOVE NCAA MARCH MADNESS.
FEEDBACK - Please comment below if you have seen these other contests.

#Movie - I post Mystery Movie Quote Contests

I welcome my #movie followers to see that there are other contests. I post Mystery Movie Quote contests about once/twice a week. These are lot of fun. If you love movies, see some below and stay tuned for more.
FEEDBACK - Please comment below if you have seen these other contests and preferred movie genres.

#Sports - I post SPORTS Contests

I welcome my #sports followers to see that there are other contests. I post sports contests about once/twice a week. These have been NFL Monday / Thursday Night Football. They have been a lot of fun. If you love sports, see some below and stay tuned for more. I am looking to post more NBA and NCAA Basketball games.
FEEDBACK - Please comment below if you have seen these other contests and preferred teams/ leagues / etc.

Sports Feedback Needed

There are SO MANY GAMES in Basketball. Games EVERY DAY! I do not post about every game. I'll try to focus on TOP GAMES, such as a rematch from last years NBA Final or a great NCAA rivalry.

So, I would like to know your FAVORITE Teams / Conference / etc.! Which games would YOU LIKE TO SEE as a Contest?

Also, I want to post contests on Soccer for international folks, but I need help with Soccer! Please help me with Favorite Teams / Leagues / etc., please. If someone wants to work with me to focus on Soccer, it would be great.

MARCH MADNESS - I CAN'T WAIT ! ! !

BELOW I HAVE POSTED SOME CURRENT CONTESTS AVAILABLE AND PASSED CONTESTS FOR REFERENCE

TWO DAYS LEFT - FREE SILVER - Celebrating TWO THOUSAND FOLLOWERS with TWO FAT OUNCES of FREE SILVER

https://steemit.com/steem/@goldkey/free-silver-celebrating-two-thousand-followers-with-two-fat-ounces-of-free-silver
Followers_2000.jpg

ONE DAY ONLY - Free 1SBD - NBA Basketball - Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors - 20180222 - Test YOUR Predictions ! ! !

https://steemit.com/sports/@goldkey/free-1sbd-nba-basketball-los-angeles-clippers-at-golden-state-warriors-20180222-test-your-predictions
GK_FF_NBA_20180223a1.jpg

ONE DAY LEFT - FREE 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: " You told Harpo to beat me? " - What's the Movie ?

https://steemit.com/movie/@goldkey/free-1sbd-mystery-movie-quote-you-told-harpo-to-beat-me-what-s-the-movie
tcp_GK1.jpg

PASSED - Free 1SBD - NCAA Basketball - Xavier Musketeers at Georgetown Hoyas - 20180221 - Test YOUR Predictions ! ! !

https://steemit.com/sports/@goldkey/free-1sbd-ncaa-basketball-xavier-musketeers-at-georgetown-hoyas-20180221-test-your-predictions
GK_FF_20180221a0.jpg

PASSED - FREE 1SBD - Mystery Movie Quote: "Amsterdam... I'm New York" - What's the Movie ?

https://steemit.com/movie/@goldkey/free-1sbd-mystery-movie-quote-amsterdam-i-m-new-york-what-s-the-movie
FiddlinBendsGK copy.jpg
ImNewYork1GK.gif

PASSED - FREE 32SBD PAID OUT THIS SEASON BY GOLDKEY - NFL Football PLUS - Test YOUR Predictions ! ! !

https://steemit.com/sports/@goldkey/free-32sbd-paid-out-this-season-by-goldkey-nfl-football-plus-test-your-predictions

by @goldkey
..

Sort:  

Excellent initiative to maintain a constant flow of active followers, if you like I can provide you with the most relevant teams in the most watched European leagues, I am constantly watching football

Looking forward to all that's to come. Its going to be difficult keeping up with all these giveaways you have planned

I am participating in two of the movies giveaways and I intend to participate in the future ones. I don't know anything about sports, so I am out.

You are the king of giveaways!

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 9.58% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @goldkey. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 3.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @goldkey.

This post has received a 4.4 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @goldkey

You got a 1.52% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @goldkey!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I also post a weekly giveaway. At least 1SBD

I will support your contests with my resteem service, to help you get more visibility and more participation.

This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5000 followers.

I am not a bot. Upvote this comment if you like this service

Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

This post has received a 21.07% upvote from thanks to: @goldkey.
For more information, click here!!!!

Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Congratulations @goldkey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This post has received gratitude of 6.35 % from @appreciator thanks to: @goldkey.

You got a 4.76% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @goldkey!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

I've seen the movie quote contests but I'm terrible with names, so even if I knew the quote, I wouldn't be able to recall the name of the movie.

I don't follow professional sports at all, so wouldn't have a chance there either.

Overall, I think you are doing a fantastic job with your contests as is evident by the value of the posts they are presented in. Congratulations to you!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.