SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 112

in #contest3 years ago (edited)

Greetings #hivers!

I attend the invitation of @ marc-allaria to participate in this blue party that is his beautiful SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 112 .

Today I want to leave you with a photograph taken at Sandy Point Beach in Tobago during a sweet and relaxed afternoon.

Looking at the contestant photographs, it seemed to me that the sky in my photo was too light and I was tempted to edit it. I have not done so, so as not to distort the reality of the memory of that precious afternoon.

My photograph was taken with a pocket hp camera.

¡Saludos #hivers!

Atiendo la invitación de @marc-allaria para participar de esta fiesta de azules que es su hermoso
SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST • WEEK 112 .

Hoy quiero dejarles una fotografía tomada en Sandy Point Beach en Tobago en una tarde dulce y relajada.

Viendo las fotografías concursantes me ha parecido que el cielo de mi foto es demasiado claro y he tenido la tentación de editarlo. No lo he hecho, para no desvirtuar con ello la realidad del recuerdo de aquella tarde preciosa.

Mi fotografía fue tomada con un cámara hp de bolsillo

PIC_0220.JPG






#Thankyouforreading

image.png
@gracielaacevedo