You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (LEAST Favourite food....)

in #contest5 years ago

I am saddened by your dislike. More cheese for me, though. Food that I don't like? I've begun to dislike food that has too little taste for the quantity. Like a poorly made pasta. I love pasta, but if it's, like, a bland artificial mac and cheese... like the kind that gets made for kids... blech.

Sort:  

Have the cheese! Have it all!

Yes, over the last few years, we've moved towards eating less, but eating better quality. Somehow, it makes eating less of a chore and more interesting!

Our kids like helping to make pasta, and they have a nice brocoli/cheese/anchovy sauce that they are quite fond of!

You can find the winners and the new SBI contest (Inner Demons...) here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayinnerdemons-xgweaf3pt3