You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finalists for our Design Contest! Help us decide the winner! [Vote]

in #contest7 years ago

Why did you Reblog this post on my profile???

I have kept the resteem option as Off and still you broke that and reblogged your post. This is not good.

And the only person earning good money with Shadow bot is you.

Sort:  

I removed you from our system. And for your information Total Shadow Rewards: 2,242.84537718 SBD
Past Week Shadow Rewards: 1,435.32910875 SBD
Shadowbot has earned: 114.00694521 SBD of that

Now why did you remove me from Shadow bot???

And look at all the posts that you have reblogged, each of them have earned good SBD. And the posts where you didn't reblog you have earned very less SBD.

I want you to add me back to Shadowbot because for the post many weeks I have stopped upvoting other posts and gave full control over my account. And I want to earn that back.

I assumed you wanted to be removed as you said we do not benefit you.

We pay for all our server(s) and development costs without asking for 1 penny or SBD from anyone to use our services and provide over 95% of our total voting power back to other members. We also are givig 50 SBD (nearly half of our 9 weeks of earnings here on steemit) to the winner of this contest for designing something awesome for us!

If you feel we are some how benefiting unfairly I employ you to do the realization of how much time, effort and cost went into building something that has generated you personally over 4% of your SP in the last week alone..

Simply rejoin and I will monitor things for future issues. Auto re-steem is OFF by default for all new members so you should not have any issues. Thanks again!

My question in the first comment was why did you reblog and nothing else.

I have kept the reblog setting off and I expect Shadowbot to respect that setting. How can I trust when you yourself do not follow your settings?

And regarding my comment that only you benefit, it means that by Reblogging without our will you are getting more upvotes. Anyways it doesn't matter as long as you follow our settings.

Now that everything is clear, I want you to reinstate my old Shadow Rank that is 10. I have let Shadowbot complete control and would love to be part of it in future too.

You are at 12 Shadow Rank (see other reply) and if you have Re-Steem set to "Off" it will not pull you at all for any resteeming of any posts from anyone, including shadowbot's posts.

I gave you a 2% Shadow Rank boost. Don't abuse it!

Thank you.

I know you work hard, you will earn it all back soon. Keep working!

Believe it or not we aren't doing this to directly earn from shadowbot, we really do believe in steemit and want to see as many earn from minnow to whale so no one feels like it isn't worth sticking around. The hardest thing is for new members to join and earn nothing. Thanks for being involved again I will add you to our debug list and monitor specifically for your account to ensure this does not happen again!