Sort:  

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Well, it's not really a piece of creative work and I think individual artists and their work should have a priority for the show...

buuut, if there's some opening and you need to fill time, I'd be stoked if you could bring up the #GooglyPrize. It's a continuous contest about #GooglyEyes where anyone is encouraged to look around curiously and tocreatively bring objects to life with the help of some wiggly eyes.

To get an idea of what that looks like, the most recent winners have been announced here

GooglyPrize29 BonusImage Crop

There's also some more background and detailed info about the prizes, but that's a whole lot of stuff to read :P I know nobody's got time for that... heh

So here's a TL;DR for your convenience:

No mandatory resteems, upvotes or follows are required! To make a qualifying entry to the prize just:

  • get (or make) some #GooglyEyes
  • stick them onto something (digitally added eyes are not accepted)
  • take a picture (or better make 2 or 3 for better proof of authenticity)
  • create a post with the tag #googlyeyes
  • post original content & don't spam

The contest runs recurrently and uninterruptedly, entries can be submitted any time, new winners are selected every 7-8 days.

The #GooglyPrize awards 100% of it's announcement-rewards to the winners. Yes, 100%, everything - SBD & SP! There's a decent amount of SBD to be won by multiple winners and a constantly growing delegation fund for a single winner every week!

Awesome! I will definitely promote your contest !

Awesome... I'm already tuned in and holding the line :D

and now I realised that my CST calculation was off... I'll hear you in an hour :)

making sure to get my submission in this week: https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@to-the-sun/visions-an-original-song-as-my-submission-for-isaria-s-creative-curation-show

By the way, did you post the recorded show last week anywhere?

Cool, looking forward to playing it! We did not record the show because Shane forgot again!
I will make sure he records it today!

Yay. I love the show and actually have something to contribute this week (I posted this monday morning so hopefully I sneak in the window.) See y'all sunday!

https://steemit.com/dtube/@drumoperator/hqho4vel

Looking forward to playing it!

Had to work late in the studio but my phone is set to remind me for next week!

WOW... that's an impressive synth setup and a great chill groove there!

Oooh I love that!

Thank you! Here is another photo. IMG_20180203_100948342.jpg

Hello!
I really enjoy the program and would like to submit some more :)
One And The Same
https://steemit.com/dsound/@lk666/one-and-the-same-dsound

Cool thanks!

Thanks for the opportunity. I am a leather craftsman pushing craft towards art. For your consideration:

https://mspsteem.com/art/@armadilloman/leather-is-my-art-medium-the-great-wallets-phone-cases-and-hats-of-the-apocalypse-part-1

1005171315e_HDR.jpg

this is amazing stuff!

Wow that's awesome!

The show is really good!!! Thank you for your amazing support.
I really like the people that submit lately, @drumoperator @lk666 @soundwavesphoton to only name a few and it's a great pride to have my music played by you next to them. I have this for you this week my queen.
https://steemit.com/music/@vachemorte/jqomhk6g
(d-tube link but youtube link included as well)

lol... Dalt Wisney... nice vibe!

We love your music yay Vache!!!

I'm glad for the information... I have a project too that has to do with my shoemaking work. I want to be giving out free sheos to anyone that participates in the contest... I hope I have your helps through resteeming and up voting.

Here is the link

https://steemit.com/contest/@adesojisouljay/kingdom-footwear-contest-season-1

26166442_1556040727798138_7191247517433453021_n.jpg
26114230_1556040764464801_1074466894824261401_n.jpg

Very nice! Thank you for submitting!!!

Wonderful collection!
my submission for this one: https://steemit.com/art/@anotherdimension/untitled

Am happy you guys @ @swelker101 and @isaria created this platform
i believe it is to encourage steemians !!!! if that is your real goal you guys are doing awesomely well and a big cu doss to all your efforts in making @steem a better place for us all.

Thank you!

wow... that was intense... loved the deep sub-bass layer contrasting against the clarity of the voice...

Thanks fraenk :)

Hello I start to create music, share it on DSound and this is my first. May be you like it. I will continue creating music.
https://steemit.com/dsound/@kamuhuzuru/first-edition

nice minimal tune... I like it :D

Thank you :)

Thank you for submitting!

Thank you for submitting!

Waw, nice picture, I like the picture of a woman who was in the rain

Hello, I am member of PAL for about 7-8 months but I never try to send you my artwork until now. I have a lot of Steem motivated art and for that purpose I created tag #steemotivated where you can find all my artworks.

This time my entry is Vintage Miami Vice art motivated by Steem. There is also short process of how it's made.
Thanks! ☮

https://steemit.com/art/@mightymicke/steem-blockchain-vintage-miami-vice-80th-art-with-working-tutorial-steemotivated-art

Thank you for submitting!

Awesome Idea! Resteeming

Art is at best, all the work is just fabulous

Great art work it looks amazing

(=^ ◡ ^=)

hello guys this is my submission hope it is worth up voting .
.
.
. Out of the night that covers me,
Black as the pit from pole to pole,
I thank whatever gods may be
For my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance
I have not winced nor cried aloud.
Under the bludgeonings of chance
My head is bloody, but unbowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears
Looms but the Horror of the shade,
And yet the menace of the years
Finds and shall find me unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate,
How charged with punishments the scroll,
I am the master of my fate,
I am the captain of my soul.

Hi James. I will read your poem during the show, but you should make a steemit post with your poem so that others can upvote it as well!

Loading...

Here is my entry- a creative short film I made a few years ago... I uploaded it to YouTube to share it on here. I hope that's ok! :) https://steemit.com/movies/@zoeyartanddesign/something-above-you-a-creative-short-film-about-life-and-what-is-beyond

If it's still possible to submit, I've created a work i'm quite happy with. If it doesn't make it, that's okay; I just learned about you all so i'll certainly keep up with future contests. I love what you're doing!

https://steemit.com/art/@supernal/cranes-amend-supernal-fractal

Hi @isaria, im new here and a bit confused by when the submission date it and all of that. Maybe i'm too late now but can you tell me when the next one is, you said the curations take place day after show - (show is sunday) (curations - monday) does that mean I can still submit today.....
here the link to my video and music https://steemit.com/dtube/@krystaleye/jkw5m97o