Sort:  

And what is it that you do that makes you stand out from other Witnesses?

If I wanted to get paid for my vest, I could easily vote for @jerrybanfield instead. This is not an attack, this is genuine moment for you to explain yourself to all the other Steemians!

He pays out for witness votes?
That is new, since when does he do that?

Nah, I can delegate to his bot.

That is not a fun fact, that is bribery.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

@isnochys,

I think it's a great time to explain @kehrwoche to the Steemians and how you intend to add awareness to the work of @steemcleaners and potentially expand that to other abuse fighters like @steemflagrewards, @flagawhale, etc.

You may also include items about @minibot, @nanobot, etc. if you so wish.

The thing is, I am not good with words:)
I do stuff and don't write so much.
Kehrwoche is just a fun small project anyway, with a tiny amount of vp.
And my bots.. Well, as long as they don't do any harm, mission accomplished
:))

I like where it's going, so you have my vote.