You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for organizing this contest and for the love you have for people @prettyjules, Here is my entry

I was really sick and was admitted at the hospital, I was having crisis and i had shortage of blood. The doctor said i needed 3 pant of blood and to undergo series of tests. My parents didn't have enough money to pay bills, my dad's blood type was the same as mine, so he could only donate 1 pant of blood. We were searching for money to buy the remaining pants of blood and to undergo the tests which costs thousands of Naira. I was pale and was going, just when it seems all hope was lost, the owner of the hospital came and ordered his staff to do the tests free and to give me blood from their blood bank. It was just like an Angel in disguise of a humanbeing.