You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago

This is one of the most exciting thing that has ever happened to me on steemit, my friend, my elder brother my lecturer, my mentor, @eturnerx. On a faithful day I was just trying to make new form friends on steemit and needed someone to talk to about the secret on steemit, I tried messaging as much as I can in a pleasant way just to catch some attention, non actually reply me, all where busy with their routine but this special one took sec of his time and talk to me. I couldn't stop talking with you, asking him questions beyond my level, he will lecture me tell me it's not a magic that is a gradual process I almost lost hope but he didn't give up on me and I decided to follow all his advice like a magic I started seeing attention from people relating with people, I was using a phone so small and it always give me headaches using it with the slow nature of it. I complained to him telling him I trusted him that I wanted to send 10sbd for him to convert to his currency and get a better phone for me he told me I should give him time that he will do it for me. I was like its just a way for him to say go get it yourself I didn't ask him for says and he gave me assignment and I remember him I was not having a better phone after so much he have done before, he surprised me and send hug amount of money to me before the my morning I only woke up to see alert and his messages telling me he has done it. I was so happy, I thought of what to use my little phone for but a friend of mine. A friend of mine doesn't have a phone for calling or for steemit I gave him the little phone he was really happy and I remember the special one he just spread love and smiles to nations. And I will keep making people happy thanks for this opportunity to share this once more. Steemit is a family that have you in heart and want you to grow higher. I love you all

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry