You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to @prettyjules15 for organising this contest and given back to the society. Below is my entry:

I had a friend named Joshua, throughout our undergraduate days he used to be a source of blessing to me and always support me finacially anytime I don't have anything to feed because he always received huge amount as pocket money while I just received stipends from home.
Recently, he was posted to Ekiti state as a corps member and unfortunately for him, he finds it add to settle down. So I help3d him financially with the little money i earn from steemit. My help really touched him that he is willingly to join steemit to start blogging
.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry

I love your comment it make sense

Beautiful one bro

You have done a good thing Introducing this Platform to Your Friend. We touch Lives in ways We least Expected . You have done well by Reciprocating The Good Deeds. One Good Turn deserves Another as the Saying goes.