You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST!!! ( giving back to the community)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thanks to prettyjules for this opportunity

This in my entry..
Today as I was driving along the Benin new Lagos road in Edo state Nigeria, around ugbowor, I was interrupted by the Edo state traffic management ,one Mr osaro Kelvin with registration number Ed010009 for over load.
In the cause of that, I pleaded with the man but he refused to consider my excuse, I was ask to go with him to the office of which I did, on getting there one Mr Mathew was ask to follow me to bring my vehicle to their office ,when we got to where my vehicle was, Mr Mathew suddenly changed is mind and ask me to call Kelvin for him, but Mr Kelvin refuse to come, on getting to meet Mr Mathew to tell him the situation, he said I should go without paying for my offense.... All thanks to Mr Mathew for your help

Sort:  

Great bro. Nailed. Good composition.

Thank you for your entry.