A beauty contest for Vietnamese community on Steemit 👑👗👠

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

We are planning to hold a beauty pageant for Vietnamese female only on Steemit. 👑👑👑👑
received_626438987698796.jpeg

  1. Rules:
  • Create a post on Steemit talking about your strength, your weakness, your habits.... with your personal photos.
  • Drop your link in the comment under this post or in the post of the facebook group [here].
  • Put the tag "Vn beauty contest" along with your post's title.
  • Both English and Vietnamese are qualified.
  • Put the tag "vn" and "vnbeauty" in the 5 tag list.
  • Deadline: This Saturday (31/3/2018)
  1. Rewards:
    👑winner: 8SBD
    💍Runner-up: 5SBD
    💎finalist: 3SBD
    📷extra prize for the best photo: 3SBD

We would like to say many thanks for the generous people who gave us the donation to cheer up this contest. We highly appreciated what you have contributed to the community.
Special thanks to @nguyenthanh @a-alice and many other people in Vietnamese Community.

We do hope this competition would be ssuccessful more than we expected!. Let's steeming and stunning, my beautiful ladies :*

Sort:  

Very good..

thank you @aamaksal

You are welcome my friend

@lenancie, is it ok to create the post on Busy.org?

Yep, sure! Hehe. Gain upvote and gain SBD at the same time, no problem ^^

When I photograph, what I’m really doing is seeking answers to things.”

I do wish you were there to capture the best photos of the beautiful girls :)

Nice concept, may the best winss😊😊😊

huhu ko có ảnh mà đăng này chị uii, k cạnh tranh dc r

avatar đấy cũng quá rạng ngời rồi ^^ tự tin lên nữa thôi :)

Chưa đủ cạnh tranh ạ😆

this is a very cool contest, hopefully the contest runs smoothly @lenancie

thank you @fikar22

yes, I will always support you

good program. hopefully steemit vietnam jaya, success for you

thank you @latifah1. we do hope that ^^

Good luck to all nominees in this contest!

Yeah. I'm so eager to look for their posts ^^ I need your help to choose which photo is the best ^^

Hahah, I'm sorry but I can't. After finding my love, now I'm blind to see beauty. All other girls are so ugly to me...

Chúc mọi người sẽ có những bài viết hay.

Cảm ơn em @gaara ^^

Hu , c tag tên e nhầm r😖

no movies.

😢cháu hết chủ đề rồi chú😖

edited :P hihi

try my best :)))

Kemxinhgai cố lên =))

em sắp thắng rồi :v

Bài của e đâu rồi :D

em chả biết viết gì ahu

e đã có bài viết r ạ , mong m.n đều có những bài viết hay và chất lượng <3

xinh quá điiiiiiii

bung lụa thôi chị em

Please upvote me
Please thank

Chúc mọi người sẽ có những bài viết hay.