Sort:  

Oh you are good. That was done with a purpose, any guesses?

Well, I don't like pointing out errors but I know you don't like spelling errors in your post (I'm the same) and we know from history what happens with mentioning wrong names! That's how I introduced myself to you as I could not take credit for having made those cupcakes decorated with pretty bows a long time ago! Good things can happen as I made many new friends after that! And in this instance I could not find @isabelpina here on Hive;)

Yes, I like when my errors are exposed to me and this one was intentional. I transferred you 1 HIVE for pointing it out.
Isabel just recently became my 900th follower on Saturday and received 9.00 HIVE for doing so. I made sure to spell her name incorrectly in this post so I could cleverly give clues to some recent followers and others who might decide to follow me on things I do fairly regularly.
Whomever says mistakes don't pay must not know me.
Thanks,
Sult

Of course I knew about that too but didn't know this was intentional, thank you Sult, you're really making my Monday a tHriving one:)

Well, I don't like pointing out errors but I know you don't like spelling errors in your post (I'm the same) and we know from history what happens with mentioning wrong names! That's how I introduced myself to you as I could not take credit for having made those cupcakes decorated with pretty bows a long time ago! Good things can happen as I made many new friends after that! And in this instance I could not find @isabelpina here on Hive;)