You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SECOND WEEKLY CONTEST - FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

in #contest4 years ago (edited)

I'm not so sure if this will qualify as an entry but I want it unique and I like the story behind it. After all a polvoron is also something people eat so it is categorized as food hehe.

As I quote them this is created through love and dedication as the idea emerged during the pandemic.
The people behind this small business are Pharmacists and one of them is my daughter.

One big reason why I appreciated their efforts is that all of them are actually working and yes have an income of their own but still wanted to earn more. They don't want to just depend on their salary.

Another thing is that they have a big hearts,all of their profits during their last Sunday delivery was given as donation to a friend who was hospitalized due to heart problem.

106601477_282774252970182_3348464754538306240_n.jpg
Camera used: iPhone 6s plus
Location: Cagayan de Oro City

Sort:  

Congratulations for having a good daughter and thank you for joining the contest.
Good luck.