You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher Daily contest has ended thank you everyone. The bunny has been broken :(

in #contest6 years ago

from evil to good

A bot playing God to judge what is evil or good? And 40 STEEMS? Sounds like a blackmail. I don't know what else to say but hope that this will be sorted out soon. And may these flaggers be reasonable in their future flagging.

Sort:  

Guess I'm an evil bunny. Bad bunny bad LOL

I can only sigh.. but you're laughing. Yes, that is right. Laugh it out because it will not help stressing over it. 😊

Right can’t take things too seriously. But I’m not a bunny rug to be walked all over either. Sadly they KOed bunnypuncher I don't feel like a flag war or dealing with bullshit for trying to help folks with contests that are just spam anyway.

I'm sorry to hear that they continued to flag your post.

... contests that are just spam anyway

I think this is what they will throw back at you - acknowledging that you are supporting spam through your contest. Maybe you can come up with something different.

Yea time for a change anyway. Just have to think of something since I'm not good at much.

Let me take this opportunity... I have a pending offer from @freedomshift to sponsor a contest that will send earnings to @scholarsph for the benefit of less privileged children in the Philippines to be sent to school. I am also not very good at online contest ideas thus it is still on the pipeline. If the idea appeals to you, maybe you can give it a thought and let me know if you've come up with something. Maybe you and @freedomshift can sponsor the contest.

That is a very good goal and idea. I wish you and your contest the best. Just do it different than mine. I think I'm gonna take a break from the contest business due to poor reactions to whatever I do.